The Rolling Stones / Elton John - At The Beeb mp3 flac download

The Rolling Stones / Elton John - At The Beeb mp3 flac

The Rolling Stones / Elton John - At The Beeb Download Free. zip, rar archives of music albums. mp3, flac formats
The Rolling Stones / Elton John - At The Beeb
Classic Rock, Beat
  • Performer:
    The Rolling Stones
  • Album:
    At The Beeb
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: BBC Transcription Services ‎– CN 4704/S
    Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Transcription
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1986
    Category: Rock, Blues, Pop
    Style: Classic Rock, Beat
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1424 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1796 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


A1 The Rolling Stones Come On 2:02
A2 The Rolling Stones Memphis Tennessee 2:20
A3 The Rolling Stones Roll Over Beethoven 2:17
A4 The Rolling Stones Not Fade Away 2:03
A5 The Rolling Stones Down The Road Apiece 2:00
B1 The Rolling Stones Route 66 2:25
B2 The Rolling Stones Cops And Robbers 3:40
B3 The Rolling Stones You Better Move On 2:44
B4 The Rolling Stones Mona 2:35
B5 The Rolling Stones Everybody Needs Somebody To Love 3:30
B6 The Rolling Stones The Last Time 3:05
C1 The Rolling Stones Mercy Mercy 2:55
C2 The Rolling Stones Cry To Me 3:05
C3 The Rolling Stones Fanny Mae 2:10
C4 The Rolling Stones (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction 3:50
C5 The Rolling Stones 2120 South Michigan Avenue 2:44
D1 Elton John Daniel 0:40
D2 Elton John Lady Samantha 2:35
D3 Elton John Sails 3:20
D4 Elton John Take Me To The Pilot 3:20
E1 Elton John My Father's Gun 3:35
E2 Elton John Border Song 3:10
E3 Elton John Bad Side Of The Moon 3:40
E4 Elton John Christmas Medley 1:50
E5 Elton John Mr Tambourine Man 1:50
E6 Elton John Pub Medley 1:40
E7 Elton John Your Song 3:40
F1 Elton John Skyline Pigeon 3:40
F2 Elton John He'll Have To Go 3:25
F3 Elton John Medley (Crocodile Rock; Get Back: Back In The USSR) 2:51


  • Presenter – Andy Peebles
  • Producer – Kevin Howlett


The Rolling Stones “The Stones At The Beeb” was first broadcast 1985-November-30 on BBC 1

A1 - A3 Saturday Club – recorded 1963-September-23, broadcast 26-10-1963-October-26
A4 Joe Loss Show – recorded 1964-April-10, broadcast 1964-May-09
B1 - B4 Rhythm & Blues, Camden Theatre – recorded 1964-March-19, broadcast 1964-May-09, Introductions by Long John Baldry
B5 + B6 Saturday Club – recorded 1965-March-01, broadcast 1965-March-06
C1 - C4 Yeh! Yeh! – recorded 1965-August-20, broadcast 1965-August-30
C5 Rhythm & Blues – recorded 1964-October-08, broadcast 1964-October-31

It contains interviews with Brian Jones and Mick Jagger from 1965 and interviews with Bill Wyman from 1985

total duration The Rolling Stones: 58:17 min.
total duration Elton John: 58:50 min.

Vinyl One: Side 1 The Rolling Stones / Side 1 Elton John
Vinyl Two: Side 2 The Rolling Stones / Side 2 Elton John
Vinyl Three: Side 3 The Rolling Stones / Side 3 Elton John

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 156304-S
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 156305-S
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3): 156306-S
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 4): 156307-S
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 5): 156308-S
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 6): 156309-S

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: