Pushking - The World As We Love It mp3 flac download

Pushking - The World As We Love It mp3 flac

Popular music albums Pushking - The World As We Love It MP3 and FLAC download free. ZIP RAR archives available.
Pushking - The World As We Love It
Hard Rock, Classic Rock
  • Performer:
  • Album:
    The World As We Love It
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Soyuz Music ‎– SZCD 7157-10, Ear Music ‎– none
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Russia
    Date of released: Jan 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1654 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1268 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
2 Nightrider
Vocals, Guitar – Billy F. Gibbons*
3 It'll Be OK
Guitar – Nuno BettencourtVocals – Billy F. Gibbons*
4 Troubled Love
Guitar – Keri KelliVocals – Alice Cooper
5 Stranger's Song
Guitar – Steve StevensVocals – John Lawton
6 Cut The Wire
Guitar – Steve Salas*Vocals – Paul Stanley
7 My Reflections After Seeing The "Schindler's List" Movie
Guitar – Steve Vai
8 God Made Us Free
Vocals – Graham Bonnet
9 Why Don't You?
Vocals – Glenn Hughes
10 I Believe
Vocals – Jeff Scott Soto
11 Tonight
Guitar – Joe BonamassaVocals – Glenn Hughes
12 Private Own
Bass – Konstantin Kokorin*Guitar – Matt FilippiniVocals – Glenn Hughes
13 Open Letter To God
Vocals – Eric Martin
14 Nature's Child
Vocals – Udo Dirkschneider
15 I Love You
Vocals – Dan McCafferty
16 Head Shooter
Vocals – Joe Lynn Turner
17 Heroin
Vocals – Jorn Lande*
18 My Simple Song
Vocals – Dan McCafferty
19 Kukarracha
Guitar – Steve LukatherVocals – Eric Martin , Glenn Hughes, Graham Bonnet, Joe Lynn Turner, Paul Stanley


  • Bass – Roman Nevelev*
  • Bass [Additional] – Fabrizio Grossi
  • Drums – Andrey "Drunia" Kruglov*
  • Engineer – Andrey Deykov*
  • Guitar [Additional] – Alex De Rosso
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar – Dmitriy "Mitya" Losev*
  • Keyboards, Clavinet – Oleg "Ivanich" Bondaletov*
  • Organ [B3], Piano [Additional] – Eric Ragno
  • Pipe [Additional] – Vladimir Molodtsov*
  • Resonator Guitar [Dobro] [Additional] – Al Perkins
  • Saxophone [Additional] – Konstantin Koleshonok*
  • Steel Guitar [Additional] – Tony Paoletta
  • Trombone [Additional] – Anton Vishnyakov*
  • Trumpet [Additional] – Iliya Sergeenko*
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Konstantin "Koha" Shustarev*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4601250371573
  • Matrix / Runout: 0205686ERE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARM250542 Pushking The World As We Love It ‎(CD, Album) Armoury Records ARM250542 Germany 2011
MICP-10977 Pushking The World As We Love It ‎(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-10977 Japan 2011
0205686ERE Pushking The World As We Love It ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Ear Music 0205686ERE Russia 2011
0205658ERE Pushking World As We Love It ‎(2xLP, Album) Ear Music 0205658ERE Europe 2011
0206287EREP Pushking The World As We Love It ‎(CD, Album, Promo, car) Pushking Records, Ear Music 0206287EREP Europe 2010

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: