Ikah Love - Late Night Special mp3 flac download

Ikah Love - Late Night Special mp3 flac

Download free Ikah Love - Late Night Special. mp3 or flac format. Full zip rar archives.
Ikah Love - Late Night Special
Garage Rock, Mod, Rhythm & Blues, Rocksteady, Rock & Roll, Ska, Soul
  • Performer:
    Ikah Love
  • Album:
    Late Night Special
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: PMA Tapes ‎– 002
    Type: Cassette, Compilation, Mixtape
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2015
    Category: Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul
    Style: Garage Rock, Mod, Rhythm & Blues, Rocksteady, Rock & Roll, Ska, Soul
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1422 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1291 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


A1 Gatemouth Brown & the Beat Boys* Intro
A2 Bill Doggett Hold It
A3 The Tikis Part 3
A4 The Wailers Mashi
A5 Nick Waterhouse This Is A Game
A6 International Kansas City Playboys Quittin' Time
A7 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Heatwave
A8 James Crawford I Don’t Care, I Don’t Care, I Don’t Care
A9 Nick Waterhouse Time's All Gone Pt. 1 & 2
A10 Jessie Mae Don't Freeze on Me
A11 Preston Epps Trio Say Yeah!!
A12 The Wailers Frenzy
A13 Iggy Pop Lust For Life
A14 The Supremes You Can't Hurry Love
A15 Little Richard Rip It Up
A16 The Rolling Stones Rip This Joint
A17 The Gories Goin' To The River
A18 Eddie Holland* Leaving Here
A19 The Kinks I Gotta Move
A20 The Sonics Cinderella
A21 John Phillips Soul & His Stone Marching Band The Soul Strut
B1 Naked Truth The Shing-A-Ling Thing
B2 Marva Whitney Unwind Yourself
B3 Eddie Jefferson Psychedelic Sally
B4 The Wailers I Idolize You
B5 The Viceroys Granny's Pad
B6 Jamo Thomas I Spy (For The FBI)
B7 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Nowhere To Run
B8 Billy Butler Right Track
B9 Percy Sledge Baby Help Me
B10 Morris Chestnut Too Darn Soulful
B11 The Pioneers Papa Was A Rolling Stone
B12 Laurel Aitken Pussy Price Gone Up
B13 Dice The Boss Teahouse from Emperor Rosko
B14 Claudette Queen Of The World
B15 Symarip These Boots Are Made For Walking
B16 Tony Tribe Red Red Wine
B17 Harry & Radcliffe History
B18 Lorenzo Holden The Wig
B19 The Sonics Have Love, Will Travel
B20 The Kinks You Really Got Me
B21 Huey "Piano" Smith & The Clowns* Don't You Just Know It?
B22 Gatemouth Brown & the Beat Boys* Outro


  • DJ Mix, Recorded By – Ikah Love*
  • Featuring – Miso Champ*
  • Hosted By – Hoss Allen*


Hosted by Hoss Allen.
Featuring The Miso Champ.
Mixed, recorded and produced by Ikah Love, except tracks B18 - B21, mixed by Miso Champ.
Dedicated to Percy. Bless your swingin' heart. PMA Tapes 002. MMXV.

Double sided black 75 minute chrome cassettes.
Double sided fold out covers.
Hand stamped and numbered edition of 100.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: