Emil De Waal - Ombud mp3 flac download

Emil De Waal - Ombud mp3 flac

All mp3, flac songs of the album Emil De Waal - Ombud ZIP / RAR archives download free.
Emil De Waal - Ombud
  • Performer:
    Emil De Waal
  • Album:
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Artiscope Music ‎– ARTI007LP
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Fluorescence Orange
    Country: Denmark
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Jazz
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1820 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1346 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Schlechte Neuheiten 4:56
A2 Tollundgryde Remix
Remix – SpejderRobot
A3 Ombud 3:21
A4 Ygtwo 3:40
B1 IP Live Piece 19:00

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Cope Records
  • Distributed By – Vme
  • Recorded At – Karmacrew
  • Edited At – Johnstein Brooklyn Studios
  • Mastered At – Johnstein Brooklyn Studios
  • Mixed At – Johnstein Brooklyn Studios
  • Recorded At – Johnstein Recording, Copenhagen
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media Production – B843737


  • Artwork – Simon Engstrøm
  • Artwork [Drawings By] – Claus Seidel
  • Edited By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Andy Green
  • Featuring – Andy Green, Bruce Tovsky, Erik Sanko, Gustaf Ljunggren, Kato Hideki, SpejderRobot, Søren Kjærgaard, Wayne Horvitz
  • Lacquer Cut By – MK
  • Mixed By, Edited By – Andy Green (tracks: A3), SpejderRobot (tracks: A2, A3)
  • Photography By [Original facephoto] – Anna Petri
  • Producer – Emil De Waal
  • Programmed By – Emil De Waal
  • Recorded By – John Fomsgaard
  • Recorded By [Live] – Bruce Tovsky (tracks: B1)
  • Written-By – Andy Green (tracks: B1), Bruce Tovsky (tracks: B1), E. de Waal*, Erik Sanko (tracks: B1), Kato Hideki (tracks: B1)


Limited edition of 500. Pressed on fluorescence orange vinyl.

IP Live Piece is a two-track aural head recording, recorded live on Issue Project Room, Brooklyn (USA) in May 2008.
IP Live Piece contains samples by Joakim Froystein.
Album recorded in April 2007.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 706725 901107
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): B843737-01 A1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): B843737-01 b1 MK
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARTI007 Emil De Waal Ombud ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Artiscope Music ARTI007 Denmark 2008

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: