Silver Bullet - The Return - The Unreleased Album mp3 flac download

Silver Bullet - The Return - The Unreleased Album mp3 flac

Download free Silver Bullet - The Return - The Unreleased Album. mp3 or flac format. Full zip rar archives.
Silver Bullet - The Return - The Unreleased Album
Hardcore Hip-Hop
  • Performer:
    Silver Bullet
  • Album:
    The Return - The Unreleased Album
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: ATD Productions ‎– ATDCD004
    Type: CDr, Unofficial Release
    Country: Denmark
    Date of released: 2017
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: Hardcore Hip-Hop
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1863 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1765 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Phat Licks And Strange Behaviour
2 Control Tower
3 Key To The Vault
4 Supernatural
5 Cradle To The Grave
6 Asylum
7 Darker Magic
Featuring – Tricky
8 The Peculiar Count Blackula
9 Red Moons
10 Chileplay
11 The Laboratory
12 Hot Chocolate And Kerosene


The "missing link" for UK rapper Silver Bullet, who went almost completely silent between the release of his classic debut album "Bring Down The Walls No Limit Squad Returns" in 1991, and his return in 1997, where he released a number of 12" singles during the next years.

Apparently this album was recorded in 1995/1996, and was meant for official release, but the record company who was releasing it, went bankrupt, and the album was shelved indefinitely.

Now available for the first time on CD, it's the return of the Silver Bullet!

Only 50 copies pressed.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: