Various - M-Compilation #3 (Ноябрь 2000) mp3 flac download

Various - M-Compilation #3 (Ноябрь 2000) mp3 flac

Various - M-Compilation #3 (Ноябрь 2000) mp3, ape, flac download free. rar, zip archives available.
Various - M-Compilation #3 (Ноябрь 2000)
Death Metal, Thrash, Black Metal, Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
  • Album:
    M-Compilation #3 (Ноябрь 2000)
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: M-magazine ‎– none
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Belarus
    Date of released: Nov 2000
    Category: Rock
    Style: Death Metal, Thrash, Black Metal, Heavy Metal
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1276 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1690 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


1 Burial Entropy 3:05
2 Enter Self Seed Of Torment (Dreams) 4:17
3 Exhumed Vacant Grave 2:36
4 Panzerchrist Zum Gegenstoss 5:09
5 Nile Defiling The Gates Of Ishtar 3:38
6 Six Feet Under In League With Satan 3:58
7 Severe Torture Baptized In Virginal Liquid 2:37
8 Dispatched Templar 4:25
9 The Haunted Human Debris 3:01
10 Carpathian Forest Mask Of The Slave 4:12
11 Dorn Meer Der Vardammnis 5:07
12 Seth Les Services De La Peste 7:18
13 Children Of Bodom Hate Me 4:47
+ Power Metal Special:
14 Lizzy Borden Deal With The Devil 3:45
15 Seven Witches Pounding Metal 4:37
16 Powergod Powergod 3:48
17 Wolfshade Prophecy 5:31


All rights reserved.
Данный CD является приложением к журналу "М".
Отдельной продаже не подлежит.
For promotional use only.

Track 1 from "Enlightened With Pain" (Lost Disciple Records)
Track 2 from "Awaken In Agony" (Lost Disciple Records)
Track 3 from "Slaughtercult" (Relapse Records)
Track 4 from "Soul Collector" (Mighty Music Records)
Track 5 from "Black Seeds Of Vengeance" (Relapse Records)
Track 6 from "Graveyard Classics" (Metal Blade/FONO Prods)
Track 7 from "Feasting On Blood" (Hammerheart Records)
Track 8 from "Motherwar" (Music For Nations)
Track 9 from "The Haunted Made Me Do It" (Earache Records)
Track 10 from "Strange Old Brew" (Avantgarde Music)
Track 11 from "Falschheit" (CCP Records)
Track 12 from "L'Excellence" (Osmose Productions)
Track 13 from "Follow The Ripper" (Spinefarm/FONO Prods)
Track 14 from "Deal With The Devil" (Metal Blade/FONO Prods)
Track 15 from "City Of Lost Souls" (Massacre Records)
Track 16 from "Back To Attack" (Massacre Records)
Track 17 from "Bats In The Belfry" (self production)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: M-392

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: