John Cale - 23 Solo Pieces For La Naissance De L'Amour mp3 flac download

John Cale - 23 Solo Pieces For La Naissance De L'Amour mp3 flac

FLAC and MP3 versions of John Cale - 23 Solo Pieces For La Naissance De L'Amour. ZIP / RAR archives download free.
John Cale - 23 Solo Pieces For La Naissance De L'Amour
Soundtrack, Modern
  • Performer:
    John Cale
  • Album:
    23 Solo Pieces For La Naissance De L'Amour
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Les Disques Du Crépuscule ‎– TWI 954-2
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Belgium
    Date of released: 1993
    Category: Classical, Stage & Screen
    Style: Soundtrack, Modern
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1621 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1348 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


1 La Naissance De L'Amour I 0:53
2 If You Love Me No More... 0:52
3 And If I Love You Still... 2:39
4 Judith 2:34
5 Converging Themes 1:54
6 Opposites Attract 3:30
7 I Will Do It, I Will Do It 0:30
8 Keep It To Yourself 3:04
9 Walk Towards The Sea 1:24
10 Unquiet Heart 3:57
11 Waking Up To Love 0:43
12 Mysterious Relief 1:25
13 Never Been So Happy (... In Lonely Streets) 1:52
14 Beyond Expectations 2:52
15 Conversation In The Garden 1:27
16 La Naissance De L'Amour II 0:46
17 Secret Dialogue 2:34
18 Roma 2:46
19 On The Dark Side 3:25
20 La Naissance De L'Amour III 0:58
21 Eye To Eye 1:03
22 Marie's Car Crash & Hotel Rooms 1:44
23 La Naissance De L'Amour IV 0:58


  • Edited By, Mastered By [Pre-mastering], Other [Treatments] – Charles Van der Elst
  • Mastered By – Jean-Pierre Bouquet, Jean-Pierre Chalbos
  • Performer, Written-By – John Cale
  • Producer – Jean-Michel Reusser
  • Recorded By [Assistant - Grand Piano Recordings] – Olivier Dohuu
  • Recorded By [Grand Piano Recordings] – Daniel Deshays


Letting the piano breathe...

Album produced/réalisé for/pour Why Not Productions/Crépuscule
All compositions/Toutes compositions © 1993 John Cale Music, Inc (BMI) / Crépuscule
Original grand piano recordings - Enregistrements originaux assited by/assisté at Dovidis (Paris)
Editing/montage, pre-mastering and/et treatments/traitements at/à TakLab Studio, mastered/mastering at/à Digipro France.

Special thanks/remerciements spéciaux to/à Jean-Philippe Rykiel, Bruce Keen, Elisabeth Valletti and/et Veronique Marchand. John Cale would like to thank/souhaite remercier Philippe Garrel and/et Pascal Caucheteux.

From "Marble Index" ... to "Desert Shore"... to "Cicatrix Interieure" ... to Japan-Australia... 1993... Halt in Cannes... R&R... Food poisoned...
Let the eyes breathe Matisse's Mediterranean Light... Paris during Elections... Drama of well-disguised motives... (Is this the beginning of war?)... Police identity checks... Straight to Mag... letting the piano breathe... "Do you know Philippe ?", "Oh yes, Nico introduced us in New York '68, but I don't know him. It's just that I seem to have "not-known-him" now for a very long time !" J.C. 08.20.93

la naissance de l'amour

a French-Swiss co-production
une co-production franco-suisse
in association with/avec la participation de Canal Plus, Ministère de la Culture et de la Francophonie (Centre National de la Cinématographie), SACEM, Départment Fédéral de l'Intérieur (Berne), SSR/RTSI - Televisione Svizzera and/et avec le concours de PROCIREP and/et La Maison des Ecrivains


la naissance de l'amour
a film by/un film de Philippe Garrel
script by/scénario et dialogues par Philippe Garrel, Marc Cholodenko and/et Muriel Cerf
Lou Castel - Jean-Pierre Léaud
Johanna Ter Steege - Dominique Reymond
Marie-Paule Laval - Aurélia Alcaïs - Margi Clarke
image : Raoul Coutard
sound/son : Jean-Pierre Ruh
montage/editing : Sophie Coussein / Yann Dedet
production : Christian Paumier

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5413303209547
  • Other (Label Code): LC7565
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM TM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
YMCD 007 John Cale La Naissance De L'Amour ‎(CD) Yellow Moon YMCD 007 UK 1993

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: