Bucks Fizz - Bucks Fizz mp3 flac download

Bucks Fizz - Bucks Fizz mp3 flac

Last version of The Bucks Fizz - Bucks Fizz. ZIP and RAR archive download free. MP3, FLAC, WMA formats.
Bucks Fizz - Bucks Fizz
Europop, Synth-pop
  • Performer:
    Bucks Fizz
  • Album:
    Bucks Fizz
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: RCA Victor ‎– NFL1-8029
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1982
    Category: Electronic, Pop
    Style: Europop, Synth-pop
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1809 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1245 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 My Camera Never Lies 4:01
A2 Easy Love 5:03
A3 Love Dies Hard
Written-By – D. Parks*, P. Willsher*
A4 One Way Love 4:45
A5 One Of Those Nights
Written-By – D. Most*, M. Burns*, S. Glen*
B1 Land Of Make Believe 3:48
B2 Breaking And Entering 3:33
B3 Now Those Days Are Gone 3:32
B4 20th Century Hero 3:47
B5 Piece Of The Action 3:38

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – RCA Records


  • Producer – Andy Hill
  • Written-By – A. Hill* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5), N. Martin* (tracks: A1, A2, B3), P. Sinfield* (tracks: A4, B1, B2, B4)


(C) 1982 RCA Records, New York, NY.

This North-America-only release is completely different from the UK/Europe-debut album of the same name. It is in fact kind of a compilation of the first two UK albums.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7863-58029-1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NFL1-8029 Bucks Fizz Bucks Fizz ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor NFL1-8029 Canada 1982
NFK1-8029 Bucks Fizz Bucks Fizz ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) RCA Victor NFK1-8029 US 1982
NFK1-8029 Bucks Fizz Bucks Fizz ‎(Cass, Album) RCA Victor NFK1-8029 Canada 1982
JRPL-3330, NFL1-8029 Bucks Fizz Bucks Fizz ‎(LP, Album, Promo) RCA Victor, RCA Victor JRPL-3330, NFL1-8029 South Korea 1982

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: