Dominic Lewis, Henry Jackman - Money Monster (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) mp3 flac download

Dominic Lewis, Henry Jackman - Money Monster (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) mp3 flac

New version of Dominic Lewis, Henry Jackman - Money Monster (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) avalable for free download. zip, rar archives. mp3, ape, flac, hd formats.
Dominic Lewis, Henry Jackman - Money Monster (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Score, Soundtrack
  • Performer:
    Dominic Lewis
  • Album:
    Money Monster (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Sony Classical ‎– 889853331 12
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 2016
    Category: Classical, Stage & Screen
    Style: Score, Soundtrack
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1279 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1356 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


1 Opening Bell
2 Bear Market
3 Initial Claims
4 Triple Buy
5 Molly
6 Human Error
7 Hostel Takeover
8 Outside World
9 Rallying Market
10 High Frequency Fraud
11 Market Crash
12 Closing Bell
13 Global Players

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – CTMG
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – TriStar Productions, Inc.
  • Licensed To – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC
  • Recorded At – The Bridge, North Hollywood
  • Mastered At – Lurssen Mastering


  • Arranged By [Additional] – Antonio Andrade
  • Bass – David Parmeter, Geoffrey Osika*, Michael Valerio*, Nico Abondolo, Stephen Dress*, Thomas Harte
  • Cello – Andrew Shulman, Armen Ksajikian, Cecilia Tsan, Dennis Karmazyn, Eric Byers, George Kim Scholes, Jacob Braun, Paula Hochhalter, Steve Erdody, Timothy Landauer*, Xiaodan Zheng
  • Contractor [Orchestra] – Peter Rotter
  • Design – WLP Ltd.
  • Engineer [Score Recording Engineer] – Alan Meyerson, Chris Fogel
  • Engineer [Score Technical Engineer] – Antonio Andrade
  • Featuring, Cello – Dominic Lewis
  • Mastered By – Gavin Lurssen
  • Music By – Dominic Lewis
  • Orchestrated By, Conductor – Stephen Coleman
  • Producer [Score] – Henry Jackman
  • Producer [Soundtrack] – Al Clay*, Dominic Lewis
  • Programmed By [Synth] – Tom Skyrme
  • Recorded By [Recordist] – Milton Gutierrez*
  • Score Editor – Daniel Waldman , Jack Dolman, Richard Ford
  • Viola – Darrin McCann, David Walther, John Zach Dellinger, Jonathan Moerschel, Maria Newman, Pam Jacobson (tracks: Pamela Jacobson), Robert A. Brophy*, Shawn Mann, Victoria Miskolczy*, Victor De Almeida
  • Violin – Amy Hershberger, Ana Landauer, Andrew Bulbrook, Benjamin Jacobson, Charlie Bisharat, Darius Campo, Eun-Mee Ahn, Grace Oh, Helen Nightengale, Jessica Guideri*, Josefina Vergara, Julie Ann Gigante*, Katie Sloan*, Lisa Liu, Lisa Sutton, Maya Magub, Natalie Leggett, Neil Samples, Phillip Levy, Rafael Rishik, Roberto Cani, Roger Wilkie, Serena McKinney, Songa Lee*, Yelena Yegoryan
  • Violin, Concertmaster – Tereza Stanislav


© 2016 CTMG ℗ 2016 Tri Star Productions, Inc., under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment. Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment. Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 89853 33112 3
  • Label Code: LC 06868
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: A0102665766-0101 15 A00

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MOVATM095, 889853331 12 Dominic Lewis Money Monster (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) ‎(LP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Num, Gre) Music On Vinyl, Sony Classical MOVATM095, 889853331 12 Europe 2016

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: