Will Kennedy's Orchestra - Stereo Christmasland mp3 flac download

Will Kennedy's Orchestra - Stereo Christmasland mp3 flac

Full MP3 / FLAC version of the Will Kennedy's Orchestra - Stereo Christmasland Download free. Zip and Rar archives available.
Will Kennedy's Orchestra - Stereo Christmasland
Easy Listening
  • Performer:
    Will Kennedy's Orchestra
  • Album:
    Stereo Christmasland
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Dancetime Records ‎– WK-5000-S
    Type: Vinyl, LP, 16 ⅔ RPM
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2014
    Category: Pop
    Style: Easy Listening
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1423 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1631 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


A1 Rudolph, The Red Nose Reindeer
A2 Greensleeves
A3 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
A4 I Saw Three Ships
A5 O Tannenbaum
A6 Silent Night
A7 Over The River And Through The Woods
A8 Adeste Fideles
A9 Joseph O Joseph
A10 Deck The Halls
A11 By The Christmas Tree
A12 Unto Us Is Born A Son
A13 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
A14 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A15 Good King Wenceslas
A16 Come, All Ye Shepherds
A17 Jolly Old St. Nicholas
A18 Joy To The World
B1 Winter Wonderland
B2 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
B3 The Christmas Song
B4 Angels We Have Heard On High
B5 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
B6 Wassail Song
B7 The First Noel
B8 Shepherds, Shake Off Your Drowsy Sleep
B9 White Christmas
B10 O Sanctissima
B11 Away In A Manger
B12 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
B13 Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming
B14 We Three Kings
B15 O Holy Night
B16 O Come, Little Children
B17 The Holly And The Ivy
B18 Jingle Bells


  • Producer – Will Kennedy


Front cover: "Enjoy One And One Half Hours In Stereo Christmasland With Will Kennedy's Stereo Orchestra."
Price $7.98
Spelling on A1 as shown.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: