Lisa Gerrard - Sanvean (I Am Your Shadow) mp3 flac download

Lisa Gerrard - Sanvean (I Am Your Shadow) mp3 flac

MP3 and FLAC version of Lisa Gerrard - Sanvean (I Am Your Shadow). Download free ZIP and RAR music albums.
Lisa Gerrard - Sanvean (I Am Your Shadow)
Modern Classical
  • Performer:
    Lisa Gerrard
  • Album:
    Sanvean (I Am Your Shadow)
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: 4AD ‎– VISA 3595
    Type: CD, Single, Promo
    Country: France
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Modern Classical
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1283 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1356 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sanvean (I Am Your Shadow)
Composed By – Andrew Claxton, Lisa GerrardEngineer – Robin GrayPerformer – The Victorian Philharmonic Orchestra
2 Ajhon
Composed By, Engineer – Lisa GerrardEngineer – Jacek Tuschewski

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 4AD
  • Copyright (c) – 4AD
  • Published By – Beggars Banquet Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Momentum Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Allan Eaton Studios
  • Made By – SNA


  • Conductor, Arranged By – John Bonnar
  • Design – Chris Bigg
  • Mixed By – Guy Charbonneau
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Charlie Bouis
  • Photography By [Front Cover] – Jacek Tuschewski
  • Producer – Lisa Gerrard


Echantillon Promotionnel Vente Interdite

"A dolby low end exciter was used on all these recordings"

"Track 1 was recorded with the Victorian Philarmonic Orchestra at Eaton Studio (Melbourne, Australia) with engineer Robin gray.
Track 2 was recorded at my home studio (Gippsland, Australia). This piece was engineered by Jacek Tuschewski and myself.
All other parts performed by Lisa Gerrard."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 3098

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7243 8 93016 2 5, 8930162 Lisa Gerrard Sanvean (I Am Your Shadow) ‎(CD, Single) 4AD, 4AD 7243 8 93016 2 5, 8930162 France 1995

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: