Various - Composers Do Their Own Thing mp3 flac download

Various - Composers Do Their Own Thing mp3 flac

Various - Composers Do Their Own Thing zip, rar music archives Download Free. mp3, ape, wma, flac formats available.
Various - Composers Do Their Own Thing
  • Performer:
  • Album:
    Composers Do Their Own Thing
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Pelican Records ‎– LP 120
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1973
    Category: Pop, Stage & Screen
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1881 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1268 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


A1 Cole Porter Anything Goes (From Anything Goes)
A2 Rudolf Friml Song Of The Vagabond (From The Vagabond King)
A3 Harold Arlen With Leo Reisman And His Orchestra Let's Fall In Love (From Let's Fall In Love)
A4 Victor Herbert March Of The Toys (From Babes In Toyland)
A5 Harold Rome Plaza 6-9423 (from Sing Out The News)
A6 Richard Rodgers Medley: Falling In Love With Love (From The Boys From Syracuse) / Lover (From Love Me Tonight)
B1 George Gershwin Clap Yo' Hands (From Oh, Kay!)
B2 Irving Berlin Oh, How I Hate To Get Up In The Morning (From Yip, Yip, Yaphank)
B3 George M. Cohan Medley: Give My Regards To Broadway / I'm A Yankee Doodle Dandy (From Little Johnny Jones)
B4 Hoagy Carmichael Medley: Star Dust / In The Still Of The Night / Washboard Blues / Star Dust
B5 Joseph E. Howard Medley: Hello My Baby / Goodbye, My Lady Love
B6 Sigmund Romberg Waltzes (From The Student Prince)


  • Conductor – Sigmund Romberg (tracks: B6), Victor Herbert's Orchestra (tracks: A4)
  • Lead Vocals – Dick Robertson (tracks: B4 (other vocals)), George M. Cohan (tracks: B3), Harold Arlen (tracks: A3), Harold Rome (tracks: A5), Irving Berlin (tracks: B2), Joseph E. Howard (tracks: B5)
  • Liner Notes – Stephen Jabloner
  • Piano – George Gershwin (tracks: B1), Rudolf Friml (tracks: A2)
  • Piano, Conductor – Richard Rodgers (tracks: A6)
  • Piano, Lead Vocals – Cole Porter (tracks: A1), Hoagy Carmichael (tracks: B4 (second vocal))


A1 - Recorded 1934
A2 - Recorded 1925
A3 - Recorded 1933
A4 - Recorded 1911
A5 - Recorded 1938
A6 - Recorded c.1944
B1 - Recorded 1926
B2 - Recorded 1942
B3 - Recorded 1942
B4 - Recorded 1932
B5 - Recorded 1936
B6 - Recorded c. 1948
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: