Thanatos - Justified Genocide mp3 flac download

Thanatos - Justified Genocide mp3 flac

New version of Thanatos - Justified Genocide avalable for free download. zip, rar archives. mp3, ape, flac, hd formats.
Thanatos  - Justified Genocide
Death Metal, Thrash
  • Performer:
  • Album:
    Justified Genocide
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Mechanix Records ‎– MCHX 1002-1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Death Metal, Thrash
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1389 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1569 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 They Feed On Fear 3:51
A2 Destruction.Chaos.Creation 4:51
A3 The Devil's Triangle 4:49
A4 March Of The Infidels 2:39
A5 Justified Genocide 3:59
B1 The Netherworld 5:10
B2 Dawn Of Eternity (Massacre Cover)
Music By – Kam Lee, Rick Rozz
B3 Apostles Of Damnation 6:00
B4 Upwards Spiritual Evolution 2:47

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Deity Down Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Deity Down Records
  • Copyright (c) – Deity Down Records
  • Recorded At – Excess Studios
  • Mixed At – Soundlab Studios, Örebro
  • Mastered At – Soundlab Studios, Örebro
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 93189E


  • Artwork By, Design – Marco de Bruin
  • Bass, Lead Guitar – Marco De Bruin
  • Drums – Yuri Rinkel
  • Guitar, Vocals, Photography By – Stephan Gebédi
  • Lead Guitar – Paul Baayens
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Dan Swanö
  • Photography By – Eugene Straver, Monika Plewinski, Oystein Orderud, Tom Jäschke


© + ℗ Deity Down Records 2009
This album marks Thanatos’ 25th anniversary.

According to Mechanix Recs. this is the only existing vinyl-version of this album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 885767665118
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 93189E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 93189E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DDRLP009 Thanatos Justified Genocide ‎(LP, Album) Deity Down Records DDRLP009 Netherlands 2009
DDRCD009 Thanatos Justified Genocide ‎(CD, Album) Deity Down Records DDRCD009 Netherlands 2009
NW1 BNZ Thanatos Justified Genocide ‎(CD, RE) Century Media NW1 BNZ Netherlands 2014

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: