Dead Or Alive - Nude mp3 flac download

Dead Or Alive - Nude mp3 flac

Download Dead Or Alive - Nude MP3 and FLAC music albums. ZIP and RAR archives.
Dead Or Alive - Nude
Synth-pop, Disco
  • Performer:
    Dead Or Alive
  • Album:
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Epic ‎– 177.189
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Brazil
    Date of released: 1989
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Synth-pop, Disco
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1837 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1324 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


A1 Turn Around And Count 2 Ten 6:52
A2 Give It Back That Love Is Mine 3:29
A3 Baby Don't Say Goodbye 5:55
A4 Stop Kicking My Heart Around 6:10
B1 Come Home With Me Baby 4:06
B2 I Don't Wanna Be Your Boyfriend 4:40
B3 Get Out Of My House 4:20
B4 I Cannot Carry On 4:59
B5 My Forbidden Lover 3:37


  • Backing Vocals – Jackie Raw*, Laura Pallas, Tracy Ackerman
  • Edited By [Digitally] – Simon Everett
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Benjamin Hallowell, Garrison III
  • Engineer [House] – Paul Cartledge, Simon Clay
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Bruce Robins* (tracks: A1, A3, B1)
  • Keyboards [Additional] – Andy Stennet*
  • Music By – Dead Or Alive
  • Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Steve Coy
  • Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Lyrics By, Music By – Pete Burns
  • Recorded By [Re-recorded By], Mixed By – Phil Bodger

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
25・8P-5160 Dead Or Alive Nude ‎(CD, Album) Epic 25・8P-5160 Japan 1988
DOALP05 Dead Or Alive Nude ‎(LP, Album, RP, Cle) Demon Records DOALP05 UK 2016
465079 1 Dead Or Alive Nude ‎(LP, Album) Epic 465079 1 UK & Europe 1989
EK 45224 Dead Or Alive Nude ‎(CD, Album) Epic EK 45224 US 1989
EICP 1261 Dead Or Alive Nude ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Spe) Epic EICP 1261 Japan 2009

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: