Various - Hot Mix #13 mp3 flac download

Various - Hot Mix #13 mp3 flac

Various - Hot Mix #13 album ZIP and RAR. MP3, FLAC versions download free.
Various - Hot Mix #13
Techno, House
  • Performer:
  • Album:
    Hot Mix #13
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Street DJ Promotions ‎– none
    Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed, Promo, Unofficial Release
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Techno, House
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1588 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1760 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

Mix 1
1 Bad Boy Bill Intro
2 The Movement Jump!
3 Human Resource Dominator (World Domination Re-Remix)
Remix – Maarten van der Vleuten
4 DJPC Inssomniak (I Come Back)
5 Digital Boy This Is Mutha F**ker!
6 L.A. Style James Brown Is Dead
7 R.T.Z. Dance Your Ass Off
8 Kraftwerk Tour De France
9 Speedy J Pull Over
10 Digital Domain I Need Relief
11 Phenomania Who Is Elvis?
12 Tomahawk Power Move
13 DHS House Of God
14 Dyewitness Observing The Earth
15 Scarface Lives! People Like Me
16 Jennifer Lucas Take On Higher
17 DJ Seduction Hardcore Heaven
Mix 2
1 Bad Boy Bill Intro
2 Afrika Bambaataa Get Up And Dance
3 TKA Maria
4 Clivillés & Cole Pride (A Deeper Love)
5 Robert Owens I'll Be Your Friend
6 Joy Salinas Rockin’ Romance (I Go Slow)
7 The Project Get It Right
Featuring – Linda Rice
8 Ce Ce Peniston We Got A Love Thang
9 M.K. All-Stars Bohemian Rhapsody
10 Maurice Joshua I Gotta Hold On U
Featuring – Chantay Savage
11 2wice as Hard Feel The Beat
12 Pizarro Caliente
13 Lidell Townsell Nu Nu
14 SGH Losing You
Featuring – Moccasoul
15 M. Doc Whatever You Need
16 Pizarro Perdona Me (Forgive Me)
17 Ralphi Rosario An Instrument Needed
18 Gypsymen Hear The Music
19 Shawn Christopher Don't Lose The Magic
20 Cynthia M Love Storm
21 2 Young Brothers Comin' On Strong


  • DJ Mix – Bad Boy Bill


Consists of Two 30-Minute Mixes

The intro from mix 2 features the famous "Bad Guy" speech from the 1983 film, "Scarface".
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: