Robin Kenyatta - Terra Nova mp3 flac download

Robin Kenyatta - Terra Nova mp3 flac

New version of Robin Kenyatta - Terra Nova avalable for free download. zip, rar archives. mp3, ape, flac, hd formats.
Robin Kenyatta - Terra Nova
Contemporary Jazz
  • Performer:
    Robin Kenyatta
  • Album:
    Terra Nova
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Atlantic ‎– SD 1644
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1973
    Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
    Style: Contemporary Jazz
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1605 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1902 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Temptation Took Control Of Me (And I Fell)
Written-By – Eric Kaz
A2 Need Your Love So Bad
Written-By – Willie John*
A3 Terra Nova
Written-By – Robin Kenyatta
B1 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
Written-By – Stevie Wonder
B2 Freedom Jazz Dance
Written-By – Eddie Harris
B3 Mother Earth (Provides For Me)
Written-By – Eric Kaz
B4 Touch
Written-By – Frank Wilson, Pam Sawyer
B5 Island Shakedown
Written-By – George Patterson, Robin Kenyatta

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Pressed By – PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN
  • Published By – Willow Way
  • Published By – Cotillion
  • Published By – Jay & Cee Music
  • Published By – Yatta Songs
  • Published By – Stein & Van Stock
  • Published By – Black Bull
  • Published By – Hargrove
  • Published By – Jobete
  • Recorded At – The Hit Factory
  • Recorded At – Dynamic Sounds Studios
  • Recorded At – Atlantic Studios
  • Overdubbed At – Atlantic Studios
  • Mixed At – Atlantic Studios
  • Mastered At – Atlantic Studios


  • Alto Saxophone – Robin Kenyatta
  • Arranged By [Horns] – Jonas Gwangwa (tracks: A3)
  • Congas – Ralph MacDonald
  • Design [Album Design] – Haig Adishian
  • Drums – Ray Lucas (tracks: A2, B4), Winston Grennan (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B5)
  • Electric Bass – Boris Gardner* (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B5), Jackie Jackson (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B5), Ron Carter (tracks: A2, B4)
  • Engineer [Overdubs], Recorded By – Harry Maslin, Jimmy Douglass, Joel Kerr
  • Engineer [Re-mix], Remix – Jimmy Douglass
  • Engineer [Recording], Recorded By – Carlton Lee (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B5), Harry Maslin (tracks: A3, B5)
  • Lead Guitar – Huks Brown* (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B5)
  • Organ – Sonny Burke (tracks: A2, B4), Winston Wright (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B5)
  • Percussion – Ralph MacDonald (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B5)
  • Photography By – Giuseppe G. Pino*
  • Piano – Gladstone Anderson (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B5)
  • Piano, Electric Piano – Neville Hinds (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B5), Pat Rebillot (tracks: A2, B4)
  • Producer – Michael Cuscuna
  • Rhythm Guitar – Rad Bryan* (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B5)
  • Soprano Saxophone, Flute – Robin Kenyatta (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B5)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Carlos Garnett (tracks: A3, B5)
  • Trombone – Jonas Gwangwa (tracks: A3, B5)
  • Trumpet – Enrico Rava (tracks: A3, B5)
  • Vocals – Betty Davis (tracks: A3, B5)


On back cover:
A2, B4 were recorded at The Hit Factory, New York, N.Y. in April 1973.
All the other selections were recorded at Dynamic Sound Studios, Kingston, Jamaica, West Indies in March 1973.
Percussion and horn overdubs recorded at Atlantic Recording Studios, New York, N.Y., & The Hit Factory, New York, N.Y.
Mixed at Atlantic Recording Studios, New York, N.Y.
℗ © 1973 Atlantic Recording Corporation

On labels:
℗ 1973 Atlantic
Mfg. by Atlantic Recording Corp.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (B1, B4): ASCAP
  • Rights Society (A1 to A3, B2, B3, B5): BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (A label matrix): ST-A-732905RI
  • Matrix / Runout (B label matrix): ST-A-732906RI
  • Matrix / Runout (A runout etched): ST-A-732905-AAA-1 AT PR
  • Matrix / Runout (B runout etched): ST-A-732906-AAA-1 AT PR
  • Pressing Plant ID: RI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SD 1644 Robin Kenyatta Terra Nova ‎(LP, Album, Pre) Atlantic SD 1644 US 1973
WOU 1644 Robin Kenyatta Terra Nova ‎(CD, Album) Wounded Bird Records WOU 1644 US 2008

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: