Q5 - New World Order mp3 flac download

Q5 - New World Order mp3 flac

MP3 and FLAC version album Q5 - New World Order. ZIP and RAR archives download free.
Q5 - New World Order
Hard Rock
  • Performer:
  • Album:
    New World Order
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Nexus ‎– KICP 1782, Seven Seas ‎– KICP 1782
    Series: Metal Frontier –
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 06 Jul 2016
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1791 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1694 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


1 We Came Here To Rock
2 One Night In Hellas
3 The Right Way
4 New World Order
5 Tear Up The Night
6 Halfway To Hell
7 A Prisoner Of Mind
8 Unrequited (A Woman Of Darkness And Steel)
9 Just One Kiss
10 Fear Is The Killer
11 Land Of The Setting Sun
12 A Warrior’s Song
13 Mach Opus 206
Bonus Tracks:
14 Get Next To You
15 Get Next To You (Acoustic)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Frontiers Records
  • Copyright (c) – Frontiers Records
  • Licensed From – Frontiers Records S.r.l.
  • Record Company – King Record Co. Ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text on Obi): 4 988003 489052
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR CD 743 Q5 New World Order ‎(CD, Album) Frontiers Music SRL FR CD 743 Italy 2016
0744430521611 Q5 New World Order ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gat) No Remorse Records 0744430521611 Greece 2016
FR CD 743 Q5 New World Order ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Frontiers Records FR CD 743 Russia 2016

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: