Anders Glenmark - 99 mp3 flac download

Anders Glenmark - 99 mp3 flac

Anders Glenmark - 99 Download Free. zip, rar archives of music albums. mp3, flac formats
Anders Glenmark - 99
Soft Rock, Synth-pop
  • Performer:
    Anders Glenmark
  • Album:
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: The Record Station ‎– STAT 30
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Soft Rock, Synth-pop
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1670 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1426 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Anna Dansar
Chorus – Nacka SångensembleGuitar – Björn "Nysse" Nyström*Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Anders*
A2 Greyhoundbus
Bass [Bass-Synth], Organ, Backing Vocals – Anders*Chorus, Percussion [Foot-stomps] – BusskörenPercussion – André Ferrari, Michael BlairVoice [Countdown] – Johanna Lundberg
A3 Underbar
Guitar [Riff-guitar] – Lennart ÖstlundKeyboards, Bass, Soloist [Guitar], Backing Vocals – Anders*
A4 För Vad Det Kan Va' Värt
Backing Vocals – Karin GlenmarkKeyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Tambourine – Anders*
A5 Mare Mare
Chorus – Nacka SångensembleDrums [Puk-fills] – André Ferrari, Per LindvallKeyboards, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Anders*Percussion – André Ferrari, Michael BlairTenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Johan StengårdTrombone – Nils Landgren
B1 Utanför Mitt Enda Fönster
Backing Vocals – Karin GlenmarkDrums – Per LindvallFlute – Johan StengårdKeyboards, Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals, Maracas – Anders*Tambourine, Cymbal – André Ferrari
B2 Soulnatt
Backing Vocals – Karin GlenmarkChorus – Nacka SångensembleDrums – Per LindvallGuitar, Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Glockenspiel, Chimes – Anders Glenmark
B3 Varje Gång Du Ber Mig
Drums – Per LindvallKeyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Anders*Vocals, Backing Vocals – Karin Glenmark
B4 Elden
Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Anders*
B5 Hon Bär Min Hemlighet
Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Guitar – Anders*Voice [Lady's Voice] – Johanna Lundberg
B6 Mycket Bättre Nu
Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Anders*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Record Station
  • Copyright (c) – The Record Station
  • Recorded At – Polar Studios
  • Mixed At – Polar Studios
  • Mastered At – Polar Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – Cutting Room
  • Printed By – Sibban
  • Published By – Blue Cable Music
  • Published By – Magaluf Music


  • A&R – Leif Käck
  • Art Direction – Carl Johan Hane
  • Drum Programming – Anders* (tracks: A1 to A5, B4 to B6), Lennart* (tracks: A1 to A5, B4 to B6)
  • Engineer [Ljudkonstnär] – Lennart Östlund
  • Guest – André Ferrari, Björn Nyström, Johan Stengård, Karin Glenmark, Michael Blair, Nils Landgren, Per Lindvall
  • Lacquer Cut By [Cutting Room] – Björn Almstedt
  • Lyrics By – A. Glenmark* (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B2, B4, B6), L. Käck* (tracks: A2, B1, B3, B5)
  • Mastered By [Polar] – Hasse Byström*
  • Music By – A. Glenmark*
  • Other [Stylist] – Irene Hynes
  • Performer [Busskören] – Anja Edman, Anne Axevik, Cari Björkquist*, David Shutrick, Eva Jogmar, Eva Sandström, Ewa Nilsson*, Irene Garpeman, Jessica Karlsson, Johanna Lundberg, Kicki Huss, Kristina Bergvall, Lotta Lundberg, Magnus Timan, Marika Kjellberg, Markus Paananen, Pia Eriksson, Svante Björnstad, Ulf Dexenius, Ulla Gardell, Ulrika Edwinson, Ulrika Hellgren
  • Photography By – Staffan Flodquist
  • Producer, Arranged By, Presenter – Anders Glenmark
  • Vocals [Nacka Sångensemble] – Agneta Moberg, Anna Karin Danielsson, Anna Rydén, Anneli Kouthoofd, Annica Otterstål, Elisabeth Ahlén, Eva Trus, Lotta Karlin-Vig*, Lotta Vig, Margaretha Ahlén, Marie Källgård-Samuelsson*, Ulla Odén, Ulrika Gudmundzon*


Issued with an inner sleeve that contains all the lyrics.

Recorded and mixed at Polar Studios Stockholm, August - September 1991.

[P] 1991 The Record Station.
[C] 1991 The Record Station.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 391661 004302
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A-side, stamped): STAT 30 X A DCM 91102
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B-side, stamped): STAT LP 30 B DCM 911002
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout both sides, etchings): BA-CR
  • Rights Society: BIEM / NCB

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
STATCD 30 Anders Glenmark 99 ‎(CD, Album) The Record Station STATCD 30 Sweden 1991

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: