Simon "Bassline" Smith / Stu Allan - Mind, Body, Soul & The Universe mp3 flac download

Simon "Bassline" Smith / Stu Allan - Mind, Body, Soul & The Universe mp3 flac

All Albums free! Latest Mp3, Flac version of Simon "Bassline" Smith / Stu Allan - Mind, Body, Soul & The Universe Download. RAR
Breakbeat, Hardcore
  • Performer:
    Simon "Bassline" Smith
  • Album:
    Mind, Body, Soul & The Universe
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Universe ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Breakbeat, Hardcore
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1297 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1452 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

Simon "Bassline" Smith
A1 DJ Phantasy & DJ Gemini Ruff Beats Producing Bass
A2 Foul Play Ragatere
A3 Acen Trip II The Moon (Kaleidoscopiklimax)
A4 Alchemy Spartacus
A5 Unknown Artist Open Your Mind EP (a1)
A6 Egyptian Empire The Horn Track (Foghorn Mix)
Remix – Micky Finn
A7 Bad Influence Sudden Impact
A8 2 Bad Mice Drumscare
A9 Tronikhouse Straight Outta Hell (Simon 'Bassline' Smith Remix)
A10 Tic Tac Toe Ephemerol (Mickey Finn Remix)
Remix – Micky Finn
A11 Mind To Mind Tribal Trance
A12 Eat Life Equinox
A13 DJ Red Alert & Mike Slammer Slammer Re-Mix
A14 J.B. Grooves Free In E-Seventeen
A15 D-Livin Why
A16 Nino The Gun (I See It Around Me)
A17 Hedgehog Affair Heaven Sent
A18 The Sorcerer Dance The Night Away
A19 Dance Conspiracy Dub War (Chapter 5)
Stu Allen
B1 Rhythm For Reasons Grand National (Tango Remix)
Remix – Tango
B2 Krome & Time Manic Stampede
B3 DJ Edge Compnded
B4 150 Volts Hi, I'm Chucki (Wanna Play?)
B5 Globe & The Hardcore Massive* Anthem
B6 The Criminal Minds Re-Baptised By Dub
B7 The Moog Jungle Muffin
B8 Secret Squirrel Go Crazy
B9 DJ SS & EQ DJ's Anthem Volume 1
B10 Bass Ballistics Smoke Dis One (Smoke Till Ya Choke Remix)
B11 Jem 77 Never Felt This Way (Remix)
B12 Tango Can't Stop The Rush (Remix)
B13 Dance Conspiracy Dub War (Chapter 1) (Full Mix)
B14 Phuture Assassins Future Sound (2 Bad Mice Remix)
Remix – 2 Bad Mice
B15 Psychotropic Hypnosis (SL2 Remix)
Remix – SL2
B16 Awesome 3 Don't Go (Kicks Like A Mule Mix)
Remix – Kicks Like A Mule
B17 DJ Phantasy & DJ Gemini Ruff Beats Producing Bass


  • DJ Mix – Simon "Bassline" Smith (tracks: B3-19), Stu Allan (tracks: A1 - B2)
  • MC – Jack Horner (tracks: Side B), MC Ribbz (tracks: Side A & B), MC Techno (tracks: Side A & B), Robbie Dee (tracks: Side A)


Live at Universe 11th September 1992
Universe Merchandising 1992 printed on cassette.
Unknown MC from 30 minutes on side B
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: