Various - Netherlands Soloists mp3 flac download

Various - Netherlands Soloists mp3 flac

Mp3, Flac format album Various - Netherlands Soloists. Rar and Zip archives download free. Listen online.
Various - Netherlands Soloists
  • Performer:
  • Album:
    Netherlands Soloists
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Radio Nederland ‎– 109 267/279
    Type: 13 x Vinyl, LP, 10" Box Set
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released:
    Category: Classical
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1485 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1813 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

Programme I 27:46
A Cor de Groot Allegro Appasionato
Composed By – C. Saint-Saëns*
C1 Theo Bruins Four Pieces
Composed By – F. Couperin*
C2 Theo Bruins Sonata For Piano
Composed By – Willem Pijper
Programme II 27:34
B1 Daniel Wayenberg Scherzo In C Sharp
Composed By – F. Chopin*
B2 George van Renesse Romance In F Sharp Major
Composed By – R. Schumann*
D1 George van Renesse Valse Nonchalante
Composed By – C. Saint-Saëns*
D2 Hans Henkemans Three Preludes
Composed By – C. Debussy*
Programme III 27:13
E Theo Olof Partita No. 2 In D Minor For Solo Violin
Composed By – J. S. Bach*
G1 Herman Krebbers Berceuse
Composed By – G. Fauré*Piano – Felix de Nobel
G2 Herman Krebbers Capriccio
Composed By – Henk Badings
G3 Herman Krebbers Presto
Arranged By – Jascha HeifetzComposed By – F. Poulenc*
Programme IV 27:38
F1 Willem Noske Sonata In G Minor, Opus 1 No. 3
Cello – Carel van Leeuwen BoomkampComposed By – Pieter HellendaalHarpsichord – Hans Schouwman
F2 Willem Noske Three Romantic Pieces
Composed By – A. Dvorak*Piano – Hans Schouwman
H Jo Juda Sonata For Solo Violin, Opus 42, Allegro And Adagio
Composed By – M. Reger*
Programme V 27:55
I1 Carel van Leeuwen Boomkamp Sonata In E Minor
Composed By – K. F. Abel*Harpsichord – Hans Schouwman
I2 Carel van Leeuwen Boomkamp Fantasia And Minuet
Composed By – J. Schenk*
K1 Anner Bijlsma* Adagio And Rondo
Composed By – C. M. von Weber*Piano – Gérard van Blerk
K2 Anner Bijlsma* Variations On A Theme By Rossini
Composed By – B. Martinú*
Programme VI 27:20
J1 Elly Ameling Four Songs From "Pathodia Sacra Et Profana Occupati"
Composed By – Constantijn Huyghens*Harpsichord – Hans Schouwman
J2 Elly Ameling Three Songs From Ïtalian Liederbook"
Composed By – Hugo WolfPiano – Hans Schouwman
L1 Hans Wilbrink Two Folksongs From Brittany
Piano – Gérard van Blerk
L2 Hans Wilbrink Three Songs From "Don Quichotte À Dulcinée"
Composed By – M. Ravel*
Programme VII 27:50
M1 Aafje Heynis Wonne Der Wehmut
Composed By – L. von Beethoven*Piano – Johan van den Boogert
M2 Aafje Heynis Four Songs Based On Poems By Prosper Van Langendonck
Composed By – Jan Mul
O1 Bernard Kruysen Three Songs Of France
Composed By – C. Debussy*Piano – Felix de Nobel
O2 Bernard Kruysen Two Songs Based On Poems By P. Verlaine
Composed By – Willem Pijper
O3 Bernard Kruysen Two Songs On Poems By A. Rimbaud
Composed By – Hendrik Andriessen
Programme VIII 27:10
N1 Edward Witsenburg Pour Le Tombe D'Orphée
Composed By – Marius Flothuis
N2 Edward Witsenburg Viejo Zortzico
Composed By – Guridi*
P1 Frans Brüggen Sonata In F Minor
Composed By – G. Ph. Telemann*Harpsichord – Gustav Leonhardt
P2 Frans Brüggen Allemanda
Composed By – Willem de Fesch
Programme IX 25:47
Q1 Phia Berghout And Hubert Barwahser Intermezzo For Flute And Harp
Composed By – Hendrik Andriessen
Q2 Phia Berghout And Hubert Barwahser Sonata For Flute And Harp
Composed By – Sem Dresden
S1 Gustav Leonhardt Toccata For Harpsichord
Composed By – J. P. Sweelinck*
S2 Gustav Leonhardt Sonata In D Minor, Sonata In A Minor
Composed By – D. Scarlatti*
Programme X 26:25
R1 Sonata Da Camera Trio Sonata In A Major, No. 6
Composed By – Antonio Mahaut
R2 Sonata Da Camera Trio Sonata In E Minor, Opus 12, No. 10. Last Movement
Composed By – Willem de Fesch
T1 Theo Olof And Herman Krebbers Duet In G Major
Composed By – K. Ph. E. Bach*
T2 Theo Olof And Herman Krebbers Sonata For Two Violins
Composed By – Henk Badings
Programme XI 27:44
U Alma Musica Sextet In C Major
Cello – Carel van Leeuwen BoomkampComposed By – J. Chr. F. Bach*Ensemble – Alma MusicaFlute – Everard van RoyenHarpsichord – Gusta Goudsmit*Oboe – Haakon StotijnViola – Johan van HeldenViolin – Paul Godwin
W Arte Fiato Trio No. 4 For Flute, Oboe And Bassoon
Bassoon – Arnold SwillensComposed By – Jurriaan AndriessenEnsemble – Arte FiatoFlute – Frans VesterOboe – Koen Van Slogteren
Programme XII 26:19
V1 Danzi (Wind) Quintet* Musik Für Eine Spieluhr
Composed By – J. Haydn*
V2 Danzi (Wind) Quintet* Quintet Op. 56 No. 1
Composed By – F. Danzi*
Y1 Danzi (Wind) Quintet* Andante Für Eine Orgelwalze
Composed By – W. A. Mozart*
Y2 Danzi (Wind) Quintet* Permutationi A Cinque
Composed By – M. Seiber*
Programme XIII 28:17
X Netherlands String Quartet Quartet In D Minor No. 14 "Der Tod Und Das Mädchen", Theme And Variations
Composed By – F. Schubert*
Z1 Netherlands String Quartet Quartet No. 5
Composed By – Willem Pijper
Z2 Netherlands String Quartet Quartet In F Major Op. 96, Molto Vivace
Composed By – A. Dvorak*


  • Baritone Vocals – Bernard Kruysen (tracks: O1 to O3), Hans Wilbrink (tracks: L1, L2)
  • Cello – Anner Bijlsma* (tracks: K1, K2)
  • Contralto Vocals – Aafje Heynis (tracks: M1, M2)
  • Flute – Hubert Barwahser (tracks: Q1, Q2)
  • Harp – Edward Witsenburg (tracks: N1, N2), Phia Berghout (tracks: Q1, Q2)
  • Harpsichord – Gustav Leonhardt (tracks: S1, S2)
  • Narrator – John van der Steen
  • Piano – Cor de Groot (tracks: A), Daniel Wayenberg (tracks: B1), George van Renesse (tracks: B2, D1), Hans Henkemans (tracks: D2), Theo Bruins (tracks: C1, C2)
  • Recorder – Frans Brüggen (tracks: P1, P2)
  • Soprano Vocals – Elly Ameling (tracks: J1, J2)
  • Viola da Gamba – Carel van Leeuwen Boomkamp (tracks: I1, I2)
  • Violin – Herman Krebbers (tracks: G1 to G3, T1, T2), Jo Juda (tracks: H), Theo Olof (tracks: E, T1, T2), Willem Noske (tracks: F1, F2)

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: