Kíla - Luna Park mp3 flac download

Kíla - Luna Park mp3 flac

New version of Kíla - Luna Park avalable for free download. zip, rar archives. mp3, ape, flac, hd formats.
Kíla - Luna Park
  • Performer:
  • Album:
    Luna Park
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: World Village ‎– 468025
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2003
    Category: Jazz, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Folk
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1474 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1806 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Download links

Kíla - Luna Park .rar
FLAC version ZIP / RAR archive

1474 downloads at 32 mb/s

Kíla - Luna Park .rar
MP3 version ZIP / RAR archive

1806 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Glanfaidh Mé
Arranged By [Strings] – Colin BlockBacking Vocals – Gemma HayesStrings – CeathrarVocals [Operatic] – Luis Rodriguez
2 Hebden Bridge
Wind Chimes – Shea Fitzgerald
3 Wandering Fish
4 The Mama Song
Accordion [Button] – Peter BrowneGuitar [Lap Steel] – Shea Fitzgerald
5 Baroki: A) Bell's Reeds, B) Abbey Chambers
Harpsichord – Gillian ArmstrongOboe – Lindsey ArmstrongSaxophone [Alto] – Inny
6 Béilín Meala
Guitar – Shea Fitzgerald
7 Bully's Acre
Performer [Harmonics] – Shea Fitzgerald
8 Grand Hotel: A) The Grand Hotel, B) Mary Kelly's Hatchet
Clarinet [Bass] – Alex McMahonTrumpet – Hugh O'Neill
9 Maith Dhom
Backing Vocals – Gemma HayesWritten-By – Máirtin Ó Direáin
10 Luna Park: A) Pickering Forest, B) Inny's Crumbles, C) Harry's Dilemma
Piano – Trini Armstrong
11 The Hour Before Dawn


  • Bass, Backing Vocals, Double Bass, Bass [Fretless], Guitar [Lap Steel], Guitar, Guitar [Lap Steel], Tabla, Horns [Biscuit Horn] – Brian Hogan
  • Engineer [Mix] – Ciarán Bradshaw*
  • Engineer, Producer – Shea Fitzgerald
  • Flute, Vocals, Shaker, Drums [Spring], Whistle [Low], Piano, Performer [Music Box], Clarinet, Written-by, Glockenspiel, Vocals [Screams], Saxophone [Tenor], Harmonica [Bass], Guitar, Whistle [Feadóg Íseal], Whistle – Colm Ó Snodaigh
  • Goblet Drum [Darabuka], Saw, Trumpet, Sarangi, Written-by, Tin Whistle [Plastic], Drums [Rim Shots], Cymbal, Guitar [Spanish], Clarinet, Goblet Drum [Dumbeg], Bouzouki, Lute, Drums [Brushed Snare], Saxophone [Bamboo], Whistle [Low], Mandolin, Banjo [Banjolin], Xylophone [Wooden], Tin Whistle, Vibraslap, Percussion [Foot Stomps] – Rossa Ó Snodaigh
  • Guitar, Bass Drum, Cymbal [Finger], Tambourine, Shaker, Backing Vocals, Cymbal, Tambourine, Drums, Marimba, Triangle, Engineer, Producer – Lance Hogan
  • Producer, Mixed By – Mick Glossop
  • Violin, Fiddle, Dulcimer [Hammered], Piano, Viola, Accordion, Performer [Freenotes], Steel Drums [Hang] – Dee Armstrong
  • Written-by, Bagpipes [Uileann], Melodica, Tin Whistle, Backing Vocals, Whistle [Low], Performer [Organ Pipes], Performer [Acoustic Catarrh], Whistle [Feadóg Íseal] – Eoin Dillon
  • Written-by, Bodhrán, Vocals, Drums [Tounge], Bongos, Bodhrán [Brush], Shaker, Maracas, Bells, Congas, Triangle, Cymbal, Drums [Turkish], Bodhrán [Slide], Marimba, Djembe – Rónán Ó Snodaigh


Recorded at Pickering Forest.
Mixed at Grouse Lodge Studios.
Mastered at Soundmasters.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KRCD 009 Kíla Luna Park ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Kíla Records KRCD 009 Ireland 2003
VIVO204 Kíla Luna Park ‎(CD + DVD-V, NTSC) Viva Disc VIVO204 Japan 2003
LMBCD2023 Kíla Luna Park ‎(CD, Album) Kíla Records LMBCD2023 Australia 2003

Other Download link: