Udo Lindenberg & Das Panikorchester - Ball Pompös mp3 flac download

Udo Lindenberg & Das Panikorchester - Ball Pompös mp3 flac

Last version of The Udo Lindenberg & Das Panikorchester - Ball Pompös. ZIP and RAR archive download free. MP3, FLAC, WMA formats.
Udo Lindenberg & Das Panikorchester - Ball Pompös
Classic Rock
  • Performer:
    Udo Lindenberg & Das Panikorchester
  • Album:
    Ball Pompös
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Telefunken ‎– 6.21202 AS, Telefunken ‎– 6.21202
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1976
    Category: Rock
    Style: Classic Rock
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1407 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1628 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Johnny Controlletti
Written-By – Lindenberg*
A2 Honky Tonky Show
Written-By – Böttger*, Lindenberg*
A3 Leider Nur Ein Vakuum
Written-By – Lindenberg*
A4 Rudi Ratlos
Written-By – Lindenberg*
A5 Bitte Keine Love Story
Written-By – Lindenberg*
B1 Gerhard Gösebrecht
Written-By – Allaut*, Lindenberg*
B2 Riskante Spiele
Written-By – Allaut*, Lindenberg*
B3 Cowboy Rocker
Written-By – Lindenberg*
B4 Nostalgie Club
Written-By – Lindenberg*
B5 Ich Bin Von Kopf Bis Fuß Auf Liebe Eingestellt
Written-By – Hollaender*
B6 Glitzerknabe
Written-By – Stephan*, Lindenberg*

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – TELDEC »Telefunken-Decca« Schallplatten GmbH – 6.21202 AS


  • Backing Vocals [Ahua-chor] – Bernd Bulle, Hans Scheibner, Hans-Otto Mertens, Heinz-Peter Meyer, Werner Burkhardt
  • Banjo – Gigo Seelenmeyer*
  • Bass – Steffi Stephan
  • Choir – Honky Tonky Kinderchor
  • Drums – Dieter Ahrendt, Keith Forsey, Backi Backhausen*, Udo L.*
  • Engineer, Producer – Thomas Kukuck
  • Guitar – Helmut Franke*, Karl Allaut, Thomas Kretschmer
  • Harmonica [Chromonika] – Johnny Müller
  • Leader [Of The Choir] – Bernie Flottmann
  • Organ – Jean-Jacques Kravetz
  • Piano – Gottfried Böttger
  • Saxophone – Bolle Burmeister, Olaf Kübler, Rainer Regel*
  • Trombone – Peter Herbolzheimer, Wolfgang Schmitz
  • Trumpet – Chris Herrmann
  • Violin – Lonzo Westphal
  • Vocals, Producer – Udo Lindenberg
  • Voice [Als Cowboy-rocker] – Otto Waalkes
  • Voice [Als Rocker-mädchen] – Inga Rumpf


This version was released in a gatefold sleeve and wears the red Telefunken label design. It states a label code on the labels, but lacked it on cover. So obviously released in 1976, when the first releases with labelcode were offered. The version with red labels, but lacked a label code is here. There also exist a later version with multicoloured labels with the same Category. The initially version from 1974 comes with Category SLE 14790-P.

Attention 6753263 is very similar to this one, but the copyright text changes position and has a bigger font. Compare the position of "Telefunken-Decca" on top of the vinyl label.

Made in Germany TELDEC »Telefunken-Decca« Schallplatten GmbH

First Category on rear cover, 2nd on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code (On labels, but none on cover): LC 0366
  • Rights Society (Rights Society): GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (A stamped, last digit handwritten the line below): 094020/2 I
  • Matrix / Runout (B stamped, last digit handwritten the line below): 094021-I I

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SLE 14790-P Udo Lindenberg & Das Panikorchester* Ball Pompös ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Telefunken SLE 14790-P Germany 1974
2292-44130-2, 2292-44130-2 ZR Udo Lindenberg & Das Panikorchester* Ball Pompös ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) TELDEC, TELDEC 2292-44130-2, 2292-44130-2 ZR Germany 1990
6.21202 , 6.21202 BL Udo Lindenberg & Das Panik-Orchester* Ball Pompös ‎(LP, Album, RP) Telefunken, Telefunken 6.21202 , 6.21202 BL Germany Unknown
2292-44130-4 Udo Lindenberg & Das Panikorchester* Ball Pompös ‎(Cass) Teldec 2292-44130-4 Germany Unknown
0927-45294-2 Udo Lindenberg & Das Panikorchester* Ball Pompös ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, RE, RM) Telefunken 0927-45294-2 Germany 2002

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: