Various - Concert For Darwin - Live At The Sydney Opera House (Cassette 2) mp3 flac download

Various - Concert For Darwin - Live At The Sydney Opera House (Cassette 2) mp3 flac

Music album Various - Concert For Darwin - Live At The Sydney Opera House (Cassette 2) .zip and .rar download free. Mp3 and FLAC formats.
Various - Concert For Darwin - Live At The Sydney Opera House (Cassette 2)
  • Performer:
  • Album:
    Concert For Darwin - Live At The Sydney Opera House (Cassette 2)
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: RCA ‎– none, Festival Records Pty. Ltd. ‎– none, M7 ‎– none
    Type: 2 x Cassette
    Country: Australia
    Date of released: 1975
    Category: Non-Music, Pop, Classical, Brass & Military, Stage & Screen
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1582 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1794 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tommy Tycho And His Orchestra* Strike Up The Band
Written-By – Ira & George Gershwin*
A2 Orchestra* The Frost Theme
Written-By – George Martin
A3 David Frost Monologue
A4 Winifred Atwell Black And White Rag
Written-By – George Botford*
A5 Winifred Atwell Dark Town Strutters Ball
Written-By – Brooks*
A5 Winifred Atwell Alexander's Rag Time Band
Written-By – I. Berlin*
A5 Winifred Atwell Come Home Bill Bailey
Written-By – Cannon*
A5 Winifred Atwell When The Saint's Go Marching In
Arranged By – W. Atwell*
A6 Colleen Hewitt* Day By Day
Written-By – Schwartz*
A7 Isadore Goodman* Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2
Written-By – Liszt*
B1 Brian Cadd And The Bootleg Family* Let Go
Written-By – Brian Cadd
B2 Donald Smith Vesti La Guibra
Written-By – Leon Cavallo*
B3 June Bronhill Villa
Written-By – Lehar*
B4 Donald Smith And June Bronhill Make Believe
Written-By – Kern-Hammerstein*
Tijuana Brass Medley
B5 Tommy Tycho And His Orchestra* Spanish Flea
Written-By – Wechter*
B5 Tommy Tycho And His Orchestra* Tijuana Taxi
Written-By – Coleman*
B5 Tommy Tycho And His Orchestra* So What's New
Written-By – Pisano*
B6 William Shakespeare Can't Stop Myself From Loving You
Written-By – Vanda-Young*
C1 Barry Crocker Corner Of The Sky
Written-By – Schwartz*
C2 Barry Crocker Nessun Dorma
Written-By – Puccini*
C3 Dame Joan Hammond* Monologue
C4 Roger Woodward Polonaise In F Sharp Minor
Written-By – Chopin*
C5 Toni Lamond If He Walked Into My Life
Written-By – Herman*
C6 Don Lane 76 Trombones
C7 Don Lane Monologue / I Am Man
Adapted By – Don LaneWritten-By – Reddy*, Burton*
D1 The Claire Poole Singers Rhythm Of Life
Written-By – Coleman*, Fields*
D2 Mary Jane Boyd The Man I Love
Written-By – Ira & George Gershwin*
D3 Tommy Tycho And His Orchestra* Winfield Theme
D4 Paul Hogan Monologue
D5 Rolf Harris Tie Me Kangaroo Down
Written-By – Rolf Harris
D6 Rolf Harris Monologue / McAdam
D7 David Frost Eulogy
D8 Rolf Harris Song For Darwin
Written-By – Rolf Harris

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sydney Opera House


  • Directed By – Mel Welles, Tommy Tycho
  • Executive-Producer – Roger Woodward
  • Producer – Robert Gunn*


Director Mel Welles
Musical Director Tommy Tycho

Recording Services RCA / M7 / Festival

We would like to thank the following record companies for their co-operation and the use of their artists

Appreciation is also extended to the following music publishers for their assistance in donating all copyright royalties which may arise from the sale of this album:
J. Albert & Sons Pty. Ltd.
Allans Music (Aust.) Pty. Ltd.
Barrel House
Campbell-Connelly (Aust.) Pty. Ltd.
Castle Music Pty. Ltd.
Chappell & Co. Pty. Ltd.
D. Davis & Co. Pty. Ltd.
Festival Music Pty. Ltd.
Rango Pty. Ltd.
Rondor Music (Aust.) Pty. Ltd.

Printed by Z. Nosek & Co. Sydney Australia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Cassette 1 Side A Label): SMX-44977
  • Matrix / Runout (Cassette 1 Side A Label): SMX-44978
  • Matrix / Runout (Cassette 2 Side A Label): SMX-44979
  • Matrix / Runout (Cassette 2 Side B Label): SMX-44980
  • Rights Society: AMPAL

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: