Solar City - Showreel 2006 - Radio Mixes mp3 flac download

Solar City - Showreel 2006 - Radio Mixes mp3 flac

Solar City - Showreel 2006 - Radio Mixes album ZIP and RAR. MP3, FLAC versions download free.
Solar City - Showreel 2006 - Radio Mixes
House, Progressive House
  • Performer:
    Solar City
  • Album:
    Showreel 2006 - Radio Mixes
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Not On Label (Solar City) ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Compilation, Promo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Electronic, Pop
    Style: House, Progressive House
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1808 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1660 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kaci Brown Instigator (Solar City Radio Mix) 4:07
2 Justin Timberlake Sexy Back (Solar City Radio Mix)
Remix [Uncredited] – DJ Amok
3 Christina Aguilera Ain't No Other Man (Solar City Radio Mix)
Remix [Uncredited] – DJ Rico
4 Debby Holiday Bring It On (Solar City Radio Mix) 4:17
5 Eric Allaman Dying To Be With You (Theme From Dante's Cove) (Solar City Radio Mix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Casey Alva
6 The Pussycat Dolls Stickwitu (Solar City Radio Mix) 4:01
7 Amber Just Like That (Solar City Radio Mix) 3:52
8 Mona Chatterjee Move With Me (Solar City Radio Mix) 4:03
9 Samantha Fox Naughty Girls Need Love Too (Solar City Radio Mix) 4:18
10 Deanna Raise Your Hands (Solar City Radio Mix)
Remix [Uncredited] – DJ Rico
11 Paul Lekakis (I Need A) Vacation (Solar City Video Mix) 6:41
12 Melissa G.* Naked Fame (Solar City Mixshow Edit) 5:50
13 Melissa G.* Naked Fame (Solar City Piano Mix) 3:21

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Solar City Productions


  • Producer [All Mixes Produced By] – Scott Anderson
  • Remix – Solar City


All mixes produced for Solar City Productions.

No other artists are credited with remix or production work.

None of the tracks have subtitles, except:
- Track 11 - Video Mix
- Track 12 - Mixshow Edit
- Track 13 - Piano Mix

Tracks 8 and 9 are listed in reverse on the disc and back cover sticker.
Track 4 is credited to 'Theme From Dante's Cove'.

The release is housed in a paper sleeve with a customer sticker affixed to the back.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: