Thighpaulsandra - Double Vulgar mp3 flac download

Thighpaulsandra - Double Vulgar mp3 flac

Music album Thighpaulsandra - Double Vulgar available for free download zip or rar. mp3, flac, ape, hd formats.
Thighpaulsandra - Double Vulgar
Abstract, Industrial, Experimental, Avantgarde
  • Performer:
  • Album:
    Double Vulgar
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Retractor ‎– RETRACTOR CD001
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 23 Jun 2003
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Abstract, Industrial, Experimental, Avantgarde
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1372 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1512 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Bush Administration Project
Guitar – Martin SchellardPiano [Steinway], Autoharp, Synthesizer [PPG, Nord Modular, Kurzweil K2000, Minimoog], Accordion – ThighpaulsandraVocals – Siôn OrgonVoice – Dorothy Lewis
2 Slammer
Backing Vocals – Dan GreensmithBass, Guitar [Ebow] – Martin SchellardHandclaps [Clapping] – Rob GreensmithOrgan [Hammond], Synthesizer [Synton Syrinx, ARP2600, Synton And Serge Modular], Backing Vocals – ThighpaulsandraSynthesizer [EMS VCS3] – The Boy Anal*Voice, Drums [Drum Kit], Handclaps [Clapping] – Siôn Orgon
3 On The Horns Of Magda Reuth
Drums [Drum Kit], Bells – Siôn OrgonGuitar – Martin SchellardHurdy Gurdy – Cliff StapletonSynthesizer [ANS, Yamaha VL1, Serge And Synton Modular, Minimoog] – ThighpaulsandraVocoder [EMS Vocoder] – The Boy Anal*Written-By – C. Stapleton*, Thighpaulsandra
4 The Circumcision Of Christ
Backing Vocals – Rob GreensmithGuitar, Bass – Martin SchellardSequenced By [Oberheim Sequencer], Effects [Moogerfooger Delay] – The Boy Anal*Singing Bowls – Siôn OrgonVoice, Electronics [Shortwave Radio], Synthesizer [RSF, Synton And Serge Modular], Mellotron – Thighpaulsandra
5 Double Vulgar
Backing Vocals – The Boy Anal*, Dan Greensmith, Rob GreensmithGong, Drums [Drum Kit], Backing Vocals – Siôn OrgonGuitar, Bass, Computer [Computer Treatments] – Martin SchellardPerformer [Scraper] – Frank NortonVoice – Dorothy LewisVoice, Harpsichord, Synthesizer [PPG, Buchla 200, Serge Modular, Synton], Violin – Thighpaulsandra
6 He Tastes Of The Sea
Other [Wheel Of Fortune] – John Balance, Ossian BrownSynthesizer [Serge Modular, Roland RS202], Voice – Thighpaulsandra
7 His Royal Highness The Prince Of Wales Breaches Reality
Drum [Orchestral Bass Drum] – Butros Müller-StaalSynthesizer [EMS VCS3] – The Boy Anal*Voice, Keyboards [Farfisa Pianorgan], Synthesizer [Yamaha VL1] – Thighpaulsandra

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – World Serpent
  • Recorded At – Golliwog Farm, Wales
  • Mixed At – Golliwog Farm, Wales


  • Other [Cover Model] – Danny McKernan, Devon Sharma, Siôn Orgon
  • Photography By [Cover], Design – Peter Christopherson, Stephen Thrower
  • Recorded By [Additional Material Recorded With The Assistance Of] – Jonas Broberg, Stanislav Kreitchi
  • Recorded By [Assisted By] – Rob Greensmith
  • Recorded By [Field Recording] – Ossian Brown
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Thighpaulsandra
  • Written-By – Thighpaulsandra (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 7)


Released in a six panel Digipak with a 4 page booklet of photographs.

Recorded and mixed at Golliwog Farm, Wales
Additional material recorded at EMS Stockholm and Scriabin Museum, Moscow
All models are over 18. Proof on file.

Thanks to:-
Marc Paping and Bert Vermeulon for Synton Synthesizers
Rex Probe of Sound Transform Systems for Serge Modular Synthesizers
Matte Galic of Native Instruments for software
Adam Fullerton of Rosedene Audio for theremins and custom electronics
Piano and harpsichord tuning and maintenence by Richard Kühnel
Recording software and interfaces by Mark Of The Unicorn
Computers by Apple

Special thanks to Dorothy Lewis, Martin Schellard, Elizabeth Williams, Sami Nichollas and Jody Evans for domestic support.

Thanks to John Balance, Peter Christopherson, Ossian Brown, Stephen Thrower, Cliff Stapleton, Pierce Caliban Cock, Massimo Villani, Dorian and Julian Cope, Eltham Jones, Rob Reed, Jason Pierce, Tom Edwards, Doggen, Kevin Bales, John Coxon, Caron Malcom, Slouch, Matty Wall, Paddy Farr, Tom Howat, Tim Sunderland, Mark Lee, Danny McKernan, Matthew Gibson, Justin Schmidt, Ruth Bertucci, Devon Sharma, Malcolm Cross, Mark Koch, Jon Whitney, Seth Wimpfheimer, Rob Greensmith, Frank Norton, Gareth Williams, Siôn Orgon, Otto Garms, Peter Forrest, All at World Serpent, Mick Houghton, Ivan Pavlov, Andy Reynolds, Sabine Waltz, Frank Gironda, Russell Kearney, Andy Thomas, Hans-Jurgen Rausch, David Cabaret, Bill Grindstaff, Mark Polish, Dagmar Müller-Staal, Kanwal Dulay, Dr. William Stripe.

In memory of Jon Lee

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5021958414522
  • Matrix / Runout: LM 4767 SERPENTRETRACTOR 1 25842 B
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI IL15

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: