DJ OhMyGod - Timeless Legend mp3 flac download

DJ OhMyGod - Timeless Legend mp3 flac

Popular music albums DJ OhMyGod - Timeless Legend MP3 and FLAC download free. ZIP RAR archives available.
DJ OhMyGod - Timeless Legend
  • Performer:
    DJ OhMyGod
  • Album:
    Timeless Legend
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: A' Productions ‎– ADPO-001
    Type: CD, Mixed, Promo
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2013
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: Cut-up/DJ
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1785 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1771 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Apathy Stop What Ya Doin
Featuring – Celph Titled
2 Celph Titled & Buckwild Swashbuckling
Featuring – Apathy, Esoteric , Ryu
3 Alps Cru* Avalanche
4 Nas Classic
5 Nas A Queens Story
6 DJ OhMyGod Get Down Breaks
7 Edan Funky Rhyming
8 Trinity Roc Raida
9 Grandmaster Caz & DJ Signify B-Boy Make Some Noise
10 De La Soul Big Mouf
11 DJ Format Live At The Place To Be
Featuring – Phill Most Chill, Sureshot La Rock
12 People Under The Stairs The Time Bandit
13 DJ Hachi Under Ground Science
Featuring – Addquest
14 DJ OhMyGod Gone Diggin' Breaks
15 Oxygen Gone Diggin'
16 Born Talent This Is For
17 Gang Starr The Squeeze
18 Blaq Poet Rap Addiction
Featuring – Lil' Fame, Shabeeno
19 Branesparker & Nut-rageous Here We Come
20 Freestyle Professors We Comin'
21 Rashad & Confidence They Keep Asking Me
22 Purpose & Confidence The Way That I Sound
23 DJ Low Cut* Down
Featuring – Smiley the Ghetto Child
24 Vinnie Paz Crime Library
Featuring – Blaq Poet
25 La Coka Nostra Mind Your Business
26 DJ OhMyGod Bumpy Breaks
27 DJ Premier & Bumpy Knuckles B.A.P (Bumpy And Premier)
28 Damu The Fudgemunk Beat Grinder
29 Dirt Platoon More Dishes RMX
Featuring – Fel Sweetenberg


  • DJ Mix – DJ OhMyGod

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: