J Dilla - Jay Stay Paid mp3 flac download

J Dilla - Jay Stay Paid mp3 flac

J Dilla - Jay Stay Paid Download Free. zip, rar archives of music albums. mp3, flac formats
J Dilla - Jay Stay Paid
  • Performer:
    J Dilla
  • Album:
    Jay Stay Paid
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Nature Sounds ‎– NSD 142
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: Aug 2009
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: Instrumental
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1395 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1558 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 KJay FM Dedication
A2 King
A3 I Told Yall
A4 Lazer Gunne Funke
A5 In The Night / While You Slept (I Crept)
A6 Smoke
Featuring – Blu
A7 Blood Sport
Featuring – Lil' Fame
B2 Expensive Whip
B3 Kaklow (Jump On It)
B4 Digi Dirt
Featuring – Phat Kat
B5 Dilla Bot VS. The Hybrid
Featuring – Danny Brown
B6 Milk Money
B7 Spacecowboy Vs. Bobble Head
B8 Reality TV
Featuring – Black Thought
C1 On Stilts
C2 Fire Wood Drumstix
Featuring – DOOM*
C3 Glamour Sho75
C4 10,000 Watts
C5 9th Caller
C6 Make It Fast (Unadulterated Mix)
Featuring – Diz Gibran
D1 24K Rap
Featuring – Havoc , Raekwon
D2 Big City
D3 Pay Day
Featuring – Frank Nitty
D4 See That Boy Fly
Featuring – Illa J, Cue D*
D5 Coming Back
D6 Mythsysizer
D7 KJay And We Out


  • DJ Mix, Arranged By – DJ Pete Rock*
  • Executive-Producer – Maureen "Ma Dukes" Yancey
  • Mastered By – Carl*
  • Producer – J Dilla


Music Supervisor: Pete Rock
Under exclusive license from Mummy Records.

Special thanks to those that continue to be faithful to Ma Dukes and the Yancey family, we really appreciate you! Dilla's work was not in vain. - Maureen "Ma Dukes" Yancey

"On Stilts" contains a sample from "Talybont" by Gentle Giant.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 822720714216

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NSD 142 J Dilla Jay Stay Paid ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Nature Sounds NSD 142 US 2009
NSD 142 J Dilla Jay Stay Paid ‎(Cass, Album, Blu) Nature Sounds NSD 142 US 2013
NSD-142 J Dilla Jay Stay Paid ‎(2xLP, Album, RP + 7") Nature Sounds NSD-142 US 2013
NSD 142 J Dilla Jay Stay Paid ‎(2xLP, TP) Nature Sounds NSD 142 US 2009

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: