Husky - Forever So mp3 flac download

Husky - Forever So mp3 flac

Husky - Forever So mp3, flac, hd versions. Free download full zip, rar archives.
Husky  - Forever So
  • Performer:
  • Album:
    Forever So
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Sub Pop ‎– SP999
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 10 Jul 2012
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Folk
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1788 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1503 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


A1 Tidal Wave
A2 Fake Moustache
A3 History's Door
A4 The Woods
A5 Hunter
A6 Dark Sea
A7 Forever So
B1 Animals & Freaks
B2 Instrumental
B3 Hundred Dollar Suit
B4 How Do You Feel
B5 Don't Tell Your Mother
B6 Farewell (In 3 Parts)

Companies, etc.

  • Engineered At – Sing Sing Studios
  • Mixed At – House Of Blues Studios
  • Mastered At – Sing Sing Studios


  • Backing Vocals – Ariella Gery (tracks: B6), Evie Gawenda (tracks: A4)
  • Bass, Vocals – Evan Tweedie
  • Cover – Joshua Yeldham
  • Design [Additional] – Evan Stainsby, Kelly Watson
  • Design, Art Direction – Jefferton James
  • Drums, Percussion – Luke Collins
  • Effects [Guitar Effects] – Ishan Cooper (tracks: A7, B4)
  • Engineer – Gideon Preiss
  • Engineer [Additional] – Adam Rhodes (tracks: A4, A6, B1), Richard Stolz (tracks: A1 to A5, A7, B3)
  • Engineer [With] – Husky Gawenda
  • Management – Bonnie Dalton
  • Mastered By – Ross Cockle
  • Mixed By – Noah Georgeson
  • Music By – Evan Tweedie (tracks: A3, B1, B3), Gideon Preiss (tracks: A3, B1 to B4), Husky Gawenda (tracks: A3, B1 to B4)
  • Piano, Organ [Hammond], Electric Piano [Wurly], Piano Accordion, Effects [Guitar Effects], Vocals – Gideon Preiss
  • Producer – Gideon Preiss, Husky Gawenda
  • Songwriter – Husky Gawenda
  • Trumpet – Adrian Shaw (tracks: B6)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Banjo – Husky Gawenda


Standard Black Edition
Comes with a download code.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SP999 Husky Forever So ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Bab) Sub Pop SP999 US 2012
SP 999 Husky Forever So ‎(CD, Album) Sub Pop SP 999 US 2012
SP 999 Husky Forever So ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Sub Pop, Liberation Music SP 999 Europe 2012
LMCD0152 Husky Forever So ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Liberation Music LMCD0152 Australia 2011
LOVECD195 Husky Forever So ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Sub Pop, Love Da Records, Liberation Music LOVECD195 Europe 2012

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: