Various - Hits On Fire - 20 Scorching Tracks! mp3 flac download

Various - Hits On Fire - 20 Scorching Tracks! mp3 flac

Download Various - Hits On Fire - 20 Scorching Tracks! MP3 and FLAC music albums. ZIP and RAR archives.
Various - Hits On Fire - 20 Scorching Tracks!
New Wave, Synth-pop
  • Performer:
  • Album:
    Hits On Fire - 20 Scorching Tracks!
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Ronco ‎– RTL 2095
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1983
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: New Wave, Synth-pop
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1652 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1731 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tom Robinson War Baby
Written-By – Tom Robinson
A2 Eurythmics Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
Written-By – Lennox*, Stewart*
A3 Heaven 17 Temptation
A4 Flash & The Pan Waiting For A Train
A5 Blancmange Blind Vision
A6 Bucks Fizz Run For Your Life
A7 Men At Work Overkill
Written-By – Collin Hay*
A8 Altered Images Bring Me Closer
Written-By – Altered Images
A9 A Flock Of Seagulls Transfer Affection
A10 Toto I Won't Hold You Back
B1 Booker Newbury III* Love Town
B2 Freeze* I.O.U.
B3 Hot Chocolate What Kinda Boy You're Lookin' For (Girl)
B4 Mike Oldfield Moonlight Shadow
Written-By – Mike Oldfield
B5 Roman Holliday Don't Try To Stop It
B6 Bananarama Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
B7 Imagination Looking At Midnight
B8 Kissing The Pink Love Lasts Forever
Written-By – Kissing The Pink
B9 I-Level Teacher
B10 Funkmasters, The* It's Over

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: