Minako Yoshida - Minako II mp3 flac download

Minako Yoshida - Minako II mp3 flac

Full MP3 / FLAC version of the Minako Yoshida - Minako II Download free. Zip and Rar archives available.
Minako Yoshida - Minako II
Funk, Soul
  • Performer:
    Minako Yoshida
  • Album:
    Minako II
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: RCA ‎– BVCR-8008
    Series: 音パレード –
    Type: CD, Album, Reissue
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 21 Oct 1994
    Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop
    Style: Funk, Soul
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1302 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1528 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


1 Once You Get Started
2 外はみんな
3 扉の冬
4 かびん
5 ふうらい坊
6 明日天気になあれ
7 週末
8 アップル・ノッカー
9 Good Morning Heartache
10 The Way We Were
11 Precious Lord, Take My Hand / You've Got A Friend
12 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
13 Someone To Watch Over Me
14 Apple Knocker

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – BMG Victor Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Victor Inc.


  • Bass – Kenji Takamizu
  • Chorus – Sugar Babe
  • Drums – Shuichi Murakami
  • Keyboards – Akiko Yano, Hiroshi Sato
  • Percussion – Motoya Hamaguchi
  • Producer – Kunihiko Murai
  • Saxophone – Takeru Muraoka
  • Trombone – Eiji Arai
  • Trumpet – Koji Hatori, Mamoru Ohtake


Recorded live at Sun Plaza Hall, Nakano, on October 3, 1975.
Re-mixed at Studio A, Shibaura, Tokyo, on October 23, 24, 1975.

Slimline case with fold-out insert containing lyrics. Part of the "On Parade" [音パレード] series.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988017050675
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RVH-8006 Minako Yoshida Minako II ‎(LP) RCA RVH-8006 Japan 1976
BVCK-37112 Minako Yoshida Minako II ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RM, Pap) BMG Japan BVCK-37112 Japan 2004
RVH-8006 Minako Yoshida Minako II ‎(LP, Promo) RCA RVH-8006 Japan 1976
RHL-2006 吉田美奈子* Minako II ‎(LP, Album, RE) RCA RHL-2006 Japan 1981
BVCK-38016 Minako Yoshida Minako II ‎(CD, Album) BMG Japan BVCK-38016 Japan 1999

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: