David Rudder - The Gilded Collection 1986-1989 mp3 flac download

David Rudder - The Gilded Collection 1986-1989 mp3 flac

David Rudder - The Gilded Collection 1986-1989 zip, rar music archives Download Free. mp3, ape, wma, flac formats available.
David Rudder - The Gilded Collection 1986-1989
  • Performer:
    David Rudder
  • Album:
    The Gilded Collection 1986-1989
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Lypsoland ‎– CR 019
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1993
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Calypso
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1857 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1531 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Hammer
Composed By – David Rudder, Pelham GoddardSteel Drums [Steel Pans] – Trevo Samuel
A2 Bahia Girl
A3 Dedication (To A Praise Song)
Composed By – David Rudder, Pelham GoddardCongas – Ralph McDonald*Steel Drums [Steel Pans] – Robbie Greenridge*
A4 Rally 'Round The West Indies
B1 Haiti
B2 Bacchanal Lady
B3 One More, Officer
Percussion – Winston Matthews
C1 Panama
C2 Engineer Room
C3 Song For A Lonely Soul
D1 Calypso Music
Drum [Log Drum] – Jah Jah
D2 Permission To Mash Up The Place
D3 Madness

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – COTT
  • Copyright (c) – COTT
  • Lacquer Cut At – VP Mastering


  • Arranged By – Leston Paul, Wayne Bruno
  • Arranged By, Keyboards – Pelham Goddard
  • Backing Vocals – Ayesha Foster, Carl Jacobs, Carla*, Carol Jacobs, Caryl*, Chris 'Tambu' Herbert, Cyle*, David Rudder (tracks: C3), Khafra Rudder, Pat Bishop , The Lydian Singers
  • Bass – Albert Bushe Jr.* (tracks: B3), BJ Cameron (tracks: A4, B2, C1 to C3)
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Emanuel Ector* (tracks: A1, A2, A6, D1 to D3)
  • Composed By, Cover [Concept], Executive-Producer, Producer, Arranged By – David Rudder
  • Drums – Vernon Headley, Vonrick Maynard
  • Edited By – Robin Foster
  • Effects – Brian Griffith (tracks: A1), Robin Foster (tracks: C3)
  • Engineer – Blaise , Eric Michaud, Frank Aggarat
  • Guitar – Junior Wharwood, Anthony Voison*
  • Lacquer Cut By – CM*
  • Liner Notes – Debbie Jacob
  • Percussion – Colin Stephen
  • Photography By – Harold Prieto
  • Saxophone – Leo Stephenson , Timmy Lezama* (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Trombone – Edward Eliott*
  • Trumpet – Haydn Robin


The track list on the rear cover is different than what is printed on the labels. Track list and credits entered here reflect what is printed on the labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): CRO-019-A DAVID RUDDER VP-CM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): CRO-019-B DAVID RUDDER GREATEST HITS VOL 1 VP-CM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Runout): CRO-019-X DAVID RUDDER GHTS VP-CM 94
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Runout): CRO-019-Y DAVID RUDDER VP-CM TW

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: