Frida Sundemo - Dear, Let It Out mp3 flac download

Frida Sundemo - Dear, Let It Out mp3 flac

Popular music albums Frida Sundemo - Dear, Let It Out MP3 and FLAC download free. ZIP RAR archives available.
Frida Sundemo - Dear, Let It Out
Vocal, Synth-pop
  • Performer:
    Frida Sundemo
  • Album:
    Dear, Let It Out
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Victor ‎– VICP-64847
    Type: CD
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 23 Jun 2010
    Category: Electronic, Pop
    Style: Vocal, Synth-pop
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1736 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1507 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Was Surrounded
2 Towers
3 Drops
4 I Am Not Aware
5 Ready, Steady, Go
6 Dear, Let It Out
7 Plastic Garden
8 Played With Lions
9 Me And My Square
10 Queen Of The Road
11 Everything Has Changed
12 Shine On My Chair
13 Try Me
14 Marching Song
15 I Try To Figure Out
16 Clear To Me
17 Drops (Bermei.Inazawa Remix)
Remix – Bermei.Inazawa

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.


Tracks 16 & 17 are bonus tracks for the Japanese release only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (printed): 4 988002 597550
  • Barcode (scanned): 4988002597550
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L245
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011
  • Matrix / Runout: VICP-64847-1 1A V
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Frida Sundemo Dear, Let It Out ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Victor Entertainment, Inc. none Japan 2010

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: