Piccola Orchestra Avion Travel - Dormi E Sogna (Remix) mp3 flac download

Piccola Orchestra Avion Travel - Dormi E Sogna (Remix) mp3 flac

Full MP3 / FLAC version of the Piccola Orchestra Avion Travel - Dormi E Sogna (Remix) Download free. Zip and Rar archives available.
Piccola Orchestra Avion Travel - Dormi E Sogna (Remix)
Latin Jazz
  • Performer:
    Piccola Orchestra Avion Travel
  • Album:
    Dormi E Sogna (Remix)
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Sugar ‎– SGR S 77818, Universal ‎– SGR S 77818
    Type: CD, Single
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 1998
    Category: Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Latin Jazz
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1243 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1734 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dormi E Sogna (Arto Lindsay Remix)
Bass – Peter Freeman Engineer [Ingegnere Del Suono] – Jon WolfsonRemix – Arto LindsayRemix [Con La Collaborazione], Drums – Sammy Morandino
2 Dormi E Sogna (Roberto Vernetti Remix)
Mixed By [Assistant] – Fabio RecuperoRemix, Mixed By – Roberto Vernetti
3 Dormi E Sogna (Versione Originale) 4:10
4 Ma Che Freddo Fa (Versione Live)
Recorded By – Gianni IstroniWritten-By – Mattone*, Migliacci*
5 L'Ostinata (Radiogladio Remix)
Producer, Sound Designer – Sergio MessinaRemix – Radiogladio*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Insieme S.r.l.
  • Copyright (c) – Insieme S.r.l.


  • Executive-Producer – Carlo Antonelli, Kikka Ricchio
  • Mastered By – Claudio Giussani
  • Written-By – Mesolella* (tracks: 1 to 3), Spinetti* (tracks: 1 to 3), D'Argenzio* (tracks: 1 to 3), Servillo* (tracks: 1 to 3), Tronco* (tracks: 1 to 3), Ciaramella* (tracks: 1 to 3)


Fold-out 6-panel digipack sleeve.

Track titles above are taken from the front cover where they are listed in full.
(Misspelling as track 1 is titled as "Arto Lindsday Remix".)
The track names also feature on the reverse of the sleeve in a slightly different form:
1. Dormi E Sogna
2. Dormi E Sogna (R.E.Mx Version)
3. Dormi E Sogna (Album Version)
4. Ma Che Freddo Fa (Live Version)
5. L'Ostinata

Track 4: "registrato al Teatro Civico di La Spezia il 31 maggio 1998"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02577 78182 7
  • Matrix / Runout: 5870024 SGRS77818 2218 7321
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L881
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6202

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9959003 Piccola Orchestra Avion Travel* Dormi E Sogna ‎(CD, Single) VIA Records 9959003 Italy 1999
INS.014 Piccola Orchestra Avion Travel* Dormi E Sogna ‎(CD, Single, Promo, Pic) Sugar INS.014 Italy 1998

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: