Adam Ant - Super Hits mp3 flac download

Adam Ant - Super Hits mp3 flac

Adam Ant - Super Hits Download Free. zip, rar archives of music albums. mp3, flac formats
Adam Ant - Super Hits
New Wave, Pop Rock
  • Performer:
    Adam Ant
  • Album:
    Super Hits
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Epic ‎– EK65443, Legacy ‎– EK65443
    Series: Super Hits –
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Australia
    Date of released: 1998
    Category: Rock
    Style: New Wave, Pop Rock
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1255 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1260 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


1 Adam Ant Desperate But Not Serious 4:10
2 Adam Ant Hello, I Love You 2:38
3 Adam Ant Goody Two Shoes 3:27
4 Adam Ant Vive Le Rock 3:39
5 Adam And The Ants Stand And Deliver 3:34
6 Adam And The Ants Scorpios 2:44
7 Adam And The Ants Dog Eat Dog 3:07
8 Adam And The Ants Press Darlings 4:12
9 Adam Ant Mohair Locker Room Pin-Up Boys 3:14
10 Adam And The Ants Ant Music 3:35

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Mastered At – Media Force


  • Art Direction – Pete Ciccotto*
  • Compiled By, Compilation Producer – Bruce Dickinson
  • Mastered By – Rick Rowe
  • Photography By – Robert M. Atheu*


© 1998 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. Manufactured in Australia by Sony Music Entertainment (Australia) Limited.

Jewel Case with 2 page insert

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 399700 057454

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EK 65443 Adam Ant Super Hits ‎(CD, Comp) Epic, Legacy EK 65443 US 1998
CDBD 065443 Adam Ant Super Hits ‎(CD, Comp) Epic, Legacy CDBD 065443 Mexico 2002
A 705492 Adam Ant Super Hits ‎(CD, Comp, RE) Sony BMG Music Entertainment Custom Marketing Group A 705492 US 2007
ET 65443, ET65443 Adam Ant Super Hits ‎(Cass, Comp) Epic, Legacy ET 65443, ET65443 US 1998

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: