The Killers - MP3 mp3 flac download

The Killers - MP3 mp3 flac

Full MP3 / FLAC version of the The Killers - MP3 Download free. Zip and Rar archives available.
The Killers - MP3
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, House
  • Performer:
    The Killers
  • Album:
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Disco Club Records ‎– Music Box 137
    Type: CD, CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release, MP3, 192-320 kbps
    Country: Russia
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, House
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1376 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1693 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Download links

The Killers - MP3 .rar
FLAC version ZIP / RAR archive

1376 downloads at 32 mb/s

The Killers - MP3 .rar
MP3 version ZIP / RAR archive

1693 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

2004 Hot Fuss
1 Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
2 Mr Brightside
3 Smile Like You Mean It
4 Somebody Told Me
5 All These Things That I've Done
6 Andy, You're A Star
7 On Top
8 Indie Rock And Roll
9 Believe Me Natalie
10 Midnight Show
11 Everything Will Be Alright
2006 Sam's Town
12 Sam's Town
13 Enterlude
14 When You Were Young
15 Bling (Confessions Of A King)
16 For Reasons Unknown
17 Read My Mind
18 Uncle Johnny
19 Bones
20 My List
21 This River Is Wild
22 Why Do I Keep Counting
23 Exitlude
24 Where The White Boys Dance [Bonus Track]
25 All The Pretty Face [Bonus Track]
2007 Sawdust
26 Tranquilize
Featuring – Lou Reed
27 Shadowplay
28 All The Pretty Faces
29 Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
30 Sweet Talk
31 Under The Gun
32 Where The White Boys Dance
33 Show You How
34 Move Away
35 Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll
36 Who Let You Go?
37 The Ballad Of Michael Valentine
38 Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
39 Daddy's Eyes
40 Sam's Town (Abbey Road Version)
41 Romeo And Juliet
42 Change Your Mind (Bonus Track)
43 Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lucont's Thin White Duke Remix)
Remix – Jacques Lucont*
+ Видео
Video 1 Mr Brightside 3:44
Video 2 Read My Mind (Rockamerica Videoremix) 6:11

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Music Box – Music Box 137
  • Copyright (c) – Disco Club Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Disco Club Records
  • Manufactured By – ООО "Авалон"
  • Pressed By – ЗАО "Техпечать"


Packaged in a jewel case with transparent tray.

(c) & (p) "disco club records"
Адрес для направления предложений и претензий: 243123 г. Москва ул. Бумажная, д.37-A. тел.:8967-54-63, 8967-74-87 e-mail: [email protected] Изготовитель экземпляра ООО "Авалон" 243105 г.Москва ул.Сталелитейная, д64.
Музыкальный компакт-диск формата МП-3.
Соответствие требованиям ГОСТ 28376-89, Лицензия МТПР РФ серии ВАФ №77-125. Изготовлено в России

3 альбома
более 2 часов звучания

On the CD logo surface printed:
Диск изготовлен ЗАО "Техпечать". Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ-77-731 от 17.09.2005
юр. адрес: РФ, 442367, г. Кузнецк, Пензинская обл., ул Ленина, д.7.
ООО "Авалон". Прокатное удостоверение №874395036 Министерства культуры РФ от 17.02.2006

Full tracklist (without durations) printed on back cover.

CD-ROM contains shell, m3u playlists

Mr Brightside video comes as MPG file (MPEG2 Video 528x576 (4:3) 25fps, MPEG Audio 48000Hz stereo 192kbps), and is a rip from MTV2
Read My Mind video comes as AVI file (Xvid 608x464 23.976fps, Audio: MP3 48000Hz stereo)

Category taken from the CD matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 619497 404961
  • Barcode (String): 4619497404961
  • Matrix / Runout: Music Box 137

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: