Grasu XXL - Drumul Spre Succes mp3 flac download

Grasu XXL - Drumul Spre Succes mp3 flac

You can Download Free Grasu XXL - Drumul Spre Succes zip or rar archives. Formats available: mp3, flac
Grasu XXL - Drumul Spre Succes
Bass Music
  • Performer:
    Grasu XXL
  • Album:
    Drumul Spre Succes
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Universal Music România ‎– 4727051, Okapi Sound ‎– 4727051
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc
    Country: Romania
    Date of released: 23 Mar 2015
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: Bass Music
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1503 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1470 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Drumul Spre Succes
A2 Anu' Unu
Featuring – Guess Who
A3 Blanădeurs
Featuring – DJ Undoo, Mari
A4 Așa E Lumea
Featuring – Mefx
A5 Dincolo de Noi
Featuring – Maximilian , Nane
A6 Ok
Featuring – Tranda
B7 Tare, Frate
Featuring – Mitză*
B8 Victoria
B9 Turbofin
B10 Uite Cum Se Face
Featuring – Zhao
B11 Minciuni Adevărate
Featuring – Fely
B12 Dl. Destin
Featuring – Florin Chilian, Guess Who
B13 Outro

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music România
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music România
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Okapi Sound
  • Copyright (c) – Okapi Sound
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 130079E


  • Executive-Producer – Grasu XXL
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Cristi Dobrică, Grasu XXL


Made in U.E. 2015

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02547 27051 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout - stamped): 4727051-A 130079E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout - stamped): 4727051-B 130079E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Grasu XXL Drumul Spre Succes ‎(CD, Album) Okapi Sound, Universal Music România none Romania 2015
4727049 Grasu XXL Drumul Spre Succes ‎(CD, Album, Dlx) Universal Music România, Okapi Sound 4727049 Romania 2015

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: