George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 mp3 flac download

George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 mp3 flac

MP3 and FLAC version of George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1. Download free ZIP and RAR music albums.
George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1
Pop Rock, Synth-pop
  • Performer:
    George Michael
  • Album:
    Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Columbia ‎– CCT 46898
    Type: Cassette, Album, Club Edition, Dolby
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Electronic, Jazz, Rock
    Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1765 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1315 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Praying For Time
A2 Freedom 90
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Phil PalmerBacking Vocals – George Michael, Shirley LewisKeyboards – Chris CameronLead Vocals – George MichaelPiano – Chris Cameron
A3 They Won't Go When I Go
Keyboards – Chris CameronVocals [All] – George MichaelWritten-By – S. Wonder*, Y. Wright*
A4 Something To Save
Cello – Alfia Nakipbekova, Emily BurridgeGuitar – George Michael
A5 Cowboys And Angels
Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Chris CameronBass [Introduction] – Deon EstusDrums – Ian ThomasPiano – Chris CameronSaxophone – Andy Hamilton
B1 Waiting For That Day
Backing Vocals – Deon Estus, George MichaelLead Vocals – George Michael
B2 Mothers Pride
Acoustic Guitar – George MichaelKeyboards [All] – Chris Cameron
B3 Heal The Pain
Acoustic Guitar [Solos] – George Michael
B4 Soul Free
Keyboards – Tony Patler
B5 Waiting (Reprise)
Keyboards – Tony Patler

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Columbia House – 786384C
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS United Kingdom Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS United Kingdom Ltd.
  • Published By – Morrison Leahy Music
  • Published By – Jobete Music (UK) Ltd.
  • Published By – Black Bull Music Co., Inc.


  • Arranged By, Producer – George Michael
  • Bass – Deon Estus (tracks: A1, B1, B3), George Michael (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B4)
  • Design – George Michael, Simon Halfon
  • Engineer – Chris Porter
  • Engineer [Assisted By] – Noel Haris*, Pete Frith
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Phil Palmer (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B3, B5)
  • Keyboards – George Michael (tracks: A1, B1, B4)
  • Management – Lippman Kahane Entertainment
  • Percussion – Danny Cummings (tracks: A2, B3, B4), George Michael (tracks: A2, A4, A5)
  • Photography [Cover] – Weegee
  • Sequenced By [All Sequencing By] – Pete Gleadall
  • Vocals – George Michael (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B2 to B5)
  • Written-By – George Michael (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5)


"Columbia" is a trademark of CBS Music Products Ins. CBS is a trademark owned by CBS Inc.

Track A1 recorded Oct. 89.
Track A2 recorded June 89.
Track A3 recorded live Feb. 90. (Cover of the Stevie Wonder song)
Track A4 recorded Dec. 88.
Track A5 recorded March 89.
Track B1 recorded March 90.
Track B2 recorded April 90.
Tracks B3, B4 recorded June 90.
Track B5 recorded July 90.

Recorded at Sarm West and Metropolis Studios.
Cover photograph from 1940.
All titles Morrison Leahy Music Limited except A3 Jobete Music U.K. Ltd./Black Bull.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0-7464-46898-4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 074644689846
  • Other (Columbia House Identifier): CRC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
467295 1 George Michael Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 ‎(LP, Album) Epic 467295 1 UK 1990
CM 46898 George Michael Listen Without Prejudice Vol.1 ‎(MD, Album, RE) Columbia CM 46898 US Unknown
S.323 George Michael Listen Without Prejudice ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Starling S.323 Poland Unknown
MJM264M George Michael Listen Without Prejudice Vol.1 ‎(Cass, Album) Epic, MJM Music PL MJM264M Poland 1994
1.32.1083 George Michael Listen Without Prejudice ‎(LP, Album) Epic 1.32.1083 Venezuela 1990

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: