Sam Cooke - You Send Me mp3 flac download

Sam Cooke - You Send Me mp3 flac

Sam Cooke - You Send Me full MP3 and FLAC version album. ZIP and RAR archives Download Free.
Sam Cooke - You Send Me
  • Performer:
    Sam Cooke
  • Album:
    You Send Me
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Topline Records ‎– TOP CD 507
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1987
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Soul
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1551 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1533 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


1 You Send Me
2 Stealing Kisses
3 Ol' Man River
4 All Of My Life
5 Steal Away
6 Everybody Likes To Cha Cha Cha
7 Only Sixteen
8 Win Your Love For Me
9 There, I've Said It Again
10 The Little Things You Do
11 I Love You Most Of All
12 God Bless The Child
13 When I Fall In Love
14 Good Morning Heartaches
15 Comes Love
16 Moonlight In Vermont

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Charly Holdings Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Charly Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Disctronics Group, Australia


A Topline release from Charly Records Ltd. 156-166 Ilderton Road, London SE15 1NT

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 82333 06862
  • SPARS Code: AAD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
60001 SC Sam Cooke Only Sixteen ‎(LP, Comp) Phono-Disc 60001 SC Europe Unknown
CD-810 Sam Cooke Sam Cooke ‎(CD, Comp) Orbis CD-810 Spain 1995
TOP CD 507 Sam Cooke You Send Me ‎(CD, Album, Comp) ARC Records TOP CD 507 Netherlands 1987
TOP CD 507 Sam Cooke You Send Me ‎(CD, Comp, RE) ARC Records TOP CD 507 Europe 1993
30112146 Sam Cooke You Send Me ‎(LP, Comp) Zafiro 30112146 Spain 1987

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: