Judas Priest - Defenders Of The Faith mp3 flac download

Judas Priest - Defenders Of The Faith mp3 flac

Full MP3 / FLAC version of the Judas Priest - Defenders Of The Faith Download free. Zip and Rar archives available.
Judas Priest - Defenders Of The Faith
Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
    Judas Priest
  • Album:
    Defenders Of The Faith
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: CBS ‎– CBS 25713, CBS ‎– 25713
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 1985
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1584 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1588 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:


A1 Freewheel Burning 4:24
A2 Jawbreaker 3:26
A3 Rock Hard Ride Free 5:34
A4 The Sentinel 5:04
B1 Love Bites 4:47
B2 Eat Me Alive 3:34
B3 Some Heads Are Gonna Roll 4:05
B4 Night Comes Down 3:58
B5 Heavy Duty 2:25
B6 Defenders Of The Faith 1:30

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – DB Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Bayshore Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Records
  • Published By – April Music Inc.
  • Manufactured By – CBS, Haarlem
  • Distributed By – CBS Records
  • Distributed By – CBS Disques S.A.


  • Bass Guitar – Ian Hill
  • Design – Doug Johnson
  • Design Concept [Cover] – Judas Priest
  • Drums – Dave Holland
  • Engineer – Mark Dodson
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Ben King , Bruce Hensal, Buddy Thornton, Christian Eser, David Roeder
  • Lead Guitar – Glenn Tipton, K. K. Downing
  • Lead Vocals – Rob Halford
  • Management – Bill Curbishley
  • Producer – Tom Allom
  • Written-By – Bob Halligan Jr. (tracks: B3), Glenn Tipton (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6), K. K. Downing (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6), Rob Halford (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6)


Regular priced repress edition with red CBS labels. Printed inner sleeve.

Recorded in Europe
Mixed at DB Recording Studios, Miami, Florida and
Bayshore Studios, Miami, Florida
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York

℗ 1984 CBS Records © 1984 CBS Records
Made in Holland
Printed in Holland

The first edition with CBS 'Sunburst' labels can be found here.
The 1991 mid price re-release on Columbia can be found here.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): 01-025713-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): 01-025713-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, etched): NL OI-257I3-IA-I P AL•39219•INTL -2 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, etched): NL OI-257I3-IB-▲I P BL•39219•INTL -3 E
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A&B, stamped): STERLING
  • Other (Sleeve and inner sleeve IDs): 01-025713-20
  • Other (Distribution code): CB|281
  • Other (Code, encircled): 57

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CBS 25713, 25713 Judas Priest Defenders Of The Faith ‎(LP, Album) CBS, CBS CBS 25713, 25713 UK 1984
502134 2, 5021342000 Judas Priest Defenders Of The Faith ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Columbia, Columbia 502134 2, 5021342000 UK & Europe 2001
VFCT-39219 Judas Priest Defenders Of The Faith ‎(Cass, Album, Chr) CBS VFCT-39219 Canada Unknown
SICP 4718 Judas Priest Defenders Of The Faith ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Sony Records Int'l SICP 4718 Japan 2015
SICP-4388~90 Judas Priest Defenders Of The Faith ‎(3xCD, Album, Dlx, RE, RM, Dig) Sony Records Int'l SICP-4388~90 Japan 2015

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: