Black Ivory - Feel It mp3 flac download

Black Ivory - Feel It mp3 flac

Download MP3, FLAC and Play Black Ivory - Feel It. ZIP or RAR archives.
Black Ivory - Feel It
Soul, Funk, Disco
  • Performer:
    Black Ivory
  • Album:
    Feel It
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Buddah Records ‎– 840093
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: France
    Date of released: 1975
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Soul, Funk, Disco
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1458 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1680 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Will We Ever Come Together
Producer – Adams*, Burgess*, Patterson*, Bascombe*
A2 Your Eyes Say Goodbye 4:31
A3 You're What's Been Missing From My Life 2:59
A4 Daily News (Vocal) 4:46
A5 All In A Day's Love 2:43
B1 Feel It 3:20
B2 Warm Inside
Producer – Adams*, Burgess*, Patterson*, Bascombe*
B3 Love, Won't You Stay
Written-By – Eugene Lemon
B4 Daily News (Instrumental) 3:11

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Stone Diamond Music
  • Published By – EMERGENCE Music
  • Published By – Buddah Music
  • Published By – Famous Music
  • Published By – Rulelest Music
  • Produced For – Black Ivory Productions
  • Recorded At – Bell Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Opal Studios
  • Recorded At – Mediasound
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Buddah Records, Inc.


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Angel Reca, Clif Nivison*, William Dogan
  • Arranged By [Strings & Horns] – Charles Calello*, Pat Adams*
  • Arranged By, Other [Album Assembly, Directions, Advice] – Leonard Adams
  • Drums – Dennis Allen
  • Drums, Percussion – Charles Pedro
  • Electric Bass – James Calloway
  • Keyboards – Eugene Lemon, Greg Minniefield, Greg McCray*, Jonathan Cobert*
  • Keyboards, Arranged By [Rhythm] – Leroy Burgess
  • Percussion – Raymond Ellington, Russell Patterson, Stuart Bascombe
  • Producer – Robert John
  • Producer, Arranged By [Vocals] – Black Ivory
  • Producer, Keyboards – Mike Gately*
  • Written-By – Leroy Burgess (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4), Michael Gately (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1), Robert John (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1), Russell Patterson (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4), Stuart Bascombe (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4)


Recorded at Bell Sound, Opal Sound and Media Sound Studios.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A side, etched): BLY 840093A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B side, etched): BLY 840093B2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BDS 5644 Black Ivory Feel It ‎(LP, Album) Buddah Records BDS 5644 US 1975
BDS 5644 Black Ivory Feel It ‎(Acetate, LP, S/Sided) Buddah Records BDS 5644 US 1975
BDS 5644 Black Ivory Feel It ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Buddah Records BDS 5644 US 1975
PCD 72005 Black Ivory Feel It ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Buddah Records PCD 72005 US 2011

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: