Red Scare - Then There Were None mp3 flac download

Red Scare - Then There Were None mp3 flac

MP3 and FLAC version of Red Scare - Then There Were None Download free from our site. ZIP RAR archives.
Red Scare - Then There Were None
Goth Rock, Hardcore, Punk, Deathrock
  • Performer:
    Red Scare
  • Album:
    Then There Were None
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Upstart Records ‎– UP 003
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1984
    Category: Rock
    Style: Goth Rock, Hardcore, Punk, Deathrock
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1339 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1307 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Last Request
A2 Don't Look In The Basement
Piano – Lipin*, Matchinga*
A3 Mind Inertia
Lyrics By – Brat*, Judi Hall
A4 Red Rum
A5 Looking For Why
A6 Then There Were None
B1 Flight 007
Lyrics By – Brat*, Meri Wagon
B2 Sunny
Lyrics By – Brat*, Penelope Ray
B3 Anything Goes
B4 Рискванно́сть Ти'тул
B5 Street Life
Lyrics By – Brat*, Matchinga*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Skip Saylor Recording
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-11569
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-11570
  • Copyright (c) – Upstart Records


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Rudy Matchinga
  • Cover, Design – Lipin*
  • Cover, Design, Photography By [Back Cover Photos By] – Matchinga*
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Lad Bak
  • Engineer – Jon Gass
  • Engineer [2nd Engineer] – Tom McCauley
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Gene Lipin
  • Lyrics By – Brat* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to A6, B3, B4)
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photos By] – Bak*
  • Producer – Jorge Newberry, Red Scare
  • Vocals – Bobbi Brat
  • Written-By, Arranged By [All Songs Written And Arranged By] – Red Scare


Recorded Winter 1983/84.
Some copies included an insert with lyrics and band pictures.

Mastering and pressing companies uncredited, identified by the matrix etchings/stamp.

© 1984 Upstart Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Etched): UP 003-A "KEEP AMERICA BEAUTIFUL-DISPOSE OF PROPERLY" S-11569
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Etched): UP 003-B "GREASE UP THE CAT" S-11570
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Stamped): TML-M

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: