Various - Armada Music Sampler 33 mp3 flac download

Various - Armada Music Sampler 33 mp3 flac

Download and Listen Free Various - Armada Music Sampler 33 ZIP, RAR archives. MP3, FLAC, APE, WMA formats.
Various - Armada Music Sampler 33
  • Performer:
  • Album:
    Armada Music Sampler 33
  • Category:
  • About:
    Label: Armada ‎– ARMAST033
    Series: Armada Music Sampler – 33
    Type: Vinyl, 12", Sampler
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: May 2011
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Trance
  • ZIP / RAR Size (FLAC version)
    1689 megabytes
  • ZIP / RAR Size (MP3 version)
    1354 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 John O'Callaghan & Betsie Larkin Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix)
Remix – Gareth EmeryWritten-By, Producer – Betsie Larkin, John O'Callaghan
A2 Markus Schulz Feat. Sir Adrian Away (Cosmic Gate Remix)
Remix – Cosmic GateVocals, Performer – Sir AdrianWritten-By [Vocals], Recorded By [Vocals], Producer [Vocals] – Raz Nitzan & Adrian Broekhuyse*Written-By, Producer – Markus Schulz
B1 Ashley Wallbridge Liquid
Written-By, Producer – Ashley Wallbridge
B2 Tenishia The Ones We Left Behind
Written-By, Producer – Cyprian Cassar, Joven Grech

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Cloud 9 Music Publishing
  • Published By – Miracle Drug Music
  • Published By – The Royalty Network
  • Published By – Knights Of The Sound Table NL
  • Mixed At – Coldharbour Studios Miami
  • Published By – Razmataz Songs NL
  • Recorded At – Dark Matter Studios
  • Produced At – Dark Matter Studios
  • Published By – Armada Benelux Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Armada Music B.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AVA Recordings
  • Licensed To – Armada Music B.V.
  • Pressed By – Astral Music
  • Distributed By – Astral Music


A1 Published by Cloud 9 Holland Music Publishing
Miracle Drug Music (adm by The Royalty Network)
(P) (P) 2011

A2 Mixed at Coldharbour Studios, Miami
Vocals recorded and produced @ Dark Matter Studios Haarlem, the Netherlands
Published by Cloud 9 Holland Music Publishing
Knights Of The Sound Table NL, Razmataz Songs NL
(P) 2011

B1 Published by Armada Benelux Publishing
(Cloud 9 Holland Music Publishing)
(P) 2011 AVA Recordings
Under exclusive license to

B2 Published by Cloud 9 Holland Music Publishing
(P) 2011

Pressing & world wide distribution [email protected]

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8717306976084
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Other Download link: